Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Claudio from Santiago

Cèntrico y tranquilo

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Personal muy amable y preocupado. Desayuno mejor que el promedio. Ubicación muy buena, cerca de comercio y de zona de comidas.
5 out of 5
by Rafael from Puerto Rico

ideal para noche romántica

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
personal super atento
5 out of 5
by Chi from West palm beach, Florida

Colombia Adoption

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
We were in Bogota to adopt our daughter and it was a great place for our family get connected and get to know each other. Really enjoyed our stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

good, cheaper, nice

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: ubication
Cons: nothing
Location: near to unicentro mall and to north city how is the best place
good, cheaper, nice are the keyword in this hotel and nice ubication
4 out of 5
by Bram from Amsterdam

Bogota base camp

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly personnel who are always willing to assist if/when necessary. The room is clean and large. Good quality service for a very reasonable price. I used this hotel as a sort of base camp to discover Bogota. A bit far from the historic centre but close to Parque 93, Zona G and Usaquen and in a nice and quiet area.
5 out of 5
by David from Langhorne , PA

A great place to stay!!!!!!

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was a wonderful stay, the service is spectacular, the best, the whole hotel staff will make you feel at home. The rooms are spacious , comfortables and very clean. The location is perfect, safe , close to a supermarket and Unicentro shopping mall .
3 out of 5
by RENSO from Lima, PE

Cambio de hotel por falta de disponibilidad

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Calificando en base al cambio de hotel "109 Suites" porque el Tivoli no estuvo disponible para cuando llegué. Servicio regular, demoró en hacer el cambio, habitaciòn cómoda pero no estaba conforme la descripciòn del Tivoli.
4 out of 5
by Diego Choi from korea

Good Service

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
It was very nice experience in Tivoli hotel. I'll use this hotel again if I'm going to Colombia.
3 out of 5
by MH from Skåne

Dåligt läge

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels
Långt från det mesta. Dålig frukost. Dåligt internet. Bra personal. Lugnt område. Fräscha rum. Ok takterrass
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good North Bogota hotel, comfortable mini-suites

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Very quiet location, but 200 yards away there are plenty of bars and restaurants. Hotel is small but comfortable, very obliging staff. Reasonable rates so would recommend for an extended stay. No bar on site, breakfast was included in the rate.