Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Chi from West palm beach, Florida

Colombia Adoption

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
We were in Bogota to adopt our daughter and it was a great place for our family get connected and get to know each other. Really enjoyed our stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

good, cheaper, nice

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: ubication
Cons: nothing
Location: near to unicentro mall and to north city how is the best place
good, cheaper, nice are the keyword in this hotel and nice ubication
4 out of 5
by Bram from Amsterdam

Bogota base camp

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly personnel who are always willing to assist if/when necessary. The room is clean and large. Good quality service for a very reasonable price. I used this hotel as a sort of base camp to discover Bogota. A bit far from the historic centre but close to Parque 93, Zona G and Usaquen and in a nice and quiet area.
5 out of 5
by David from Langhorne , PA

A great place to stay!!!!!!

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was a wonderful stay, the service is spectacular, the best, the whole hotel staff will make you feel at home. The rooms are spacious , comfortables and very clean. The location is perfect, safe , close to a supermarket and Unicentro shopping mall .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good North Bogota hotel, comfortable mini-suites

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Very quiet location, but 200 yards away there are plenty of bars and restaurants. Hotel is small but comfortable, very obliging staff. Reasonable rates so would recommend for an extended stay. No bar on site, breakfast was included in the rate.
4 out of 5
by Nick from Scotland

Great location

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels
Great location with lots of restaurants near by and you can walk to lots of places in the North . The rooms facing the mountain are the best with great views and sun shine bit very noisy at night from the street . Breakfast is simple . Service is slow and often needs reminders . For the price it is extremely good value .
5 out of 5
by Joel Negron from Puerto Rico

Great neighborhood and awesome frontdesk people

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels
Christian and Nelly from the frontdesk are really helpful and very inclined to customer service. When I arrived I got a terrible flu and no doctor would attend me because I had an american insurance and no doctor wanted cash so the hotel called me a doctor and a nurse to my room courtesy of the hotel meaning free of charge. Neighborhood is excellent and there are big malls and money exchange places at very near walking distances. Breakfast is simple but the personnel in the kitchen is excellent, Edward from the restaurant in the hotel is very attentive and prices of all the food in the restaurant are cheap and very good, he even made a soup not in the menu for my girlfriend. Tivoli Suites is excellent for your stay in the north of Bogotá. Thank you Nelly, Christian, Edward and the lady of the breakfast service for all your attentions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Intl Road Warrior

Great apartment-style hotel!

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Orbitz
I truly enjoyed my 5 night stay at the Tivoli Suites! This boutique hotel (20 rooms) offers clean, well furnished modern mini-apartments in a central location. The staff offers excellent service to guests. Outstanding value! Try it as long as you speak a little Spanish and like being away from those standard business hotels!
3 out of 5
by Jc Smart

GOOD LOCATION BUT NEED MORE STAFF

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Orbitz
the location is good nice and clean room but the breakfast is so so the service a think is not good for the quality for this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice size and comfortable rooms.

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels
The service was great. The facilities are nice, clean and look new. The breakfast buffet was quite limited. The neighborhood is an upscale and very safe one. In overall this was a very pleasant stay and I recommend it.