Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great people .. Great place to stay

Posted Jul 30, 2015
What a great place to stay .... Clean comfortable and staylish ..... Everyone has an smile all the time ....excellent customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tony from London

Check in needs to be improved

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was in a perfect location, and really well appointed. Great supermarket nearby. Breakfast was limited in choice, but nice enough. Check in was a little slow, and the guy was really unhelpful. Very little English spoken, by any of the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hotel Aceptable

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
NO es una mala opción en Chapinero, aunque con algunos puntos a mejorar : - ofrecen cable, aunque apenas se ven unos pocos (muy pocos). - colchon demasiado suaves, cuesta descansar en ellos. - Habitacion me parecio un tanto fria y desangelada. Por otra parte entre las cosas a destacar : - Amabilidad del personal y ganas de hacerte sentir bien. - Conexion a internet estable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Timothy John from Washington, DC

Could not have asked for more

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
I arrived a few hours before the room was ready. I was invited to breakfast while I waited. I'm familiar with this area of Bogota, but had never seen this hotel before--and it's as close to perfect for a boutique hotel as it could be! Quiet room on a very noisy corner. Very gracious, helpful staff. And now for the best part: there are six other properties in Bogota with the Viaggio name. I hope to try more of them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bogotá

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Trevlig personal, bra bemötande
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel turistico

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: camera grande
Cons: il direttore è maleducato ed è attento al regolamento più che ai clienti, un addetto alla reception era maleducato e cercava sempre di non salutare
Location: buona posizione nel chapinero
camera grande ma con bagno piccolissimo e con problemi (Wc, lavandino e doccia) la cucinetta è inutilizzabile mancando le stoviglie mobile piccolissimo colazione buona
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, great location

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Excellent hotel! I stayed for 5 nights in total and from the very first day the staff was very welcoming, accommodating, and helpful. The room was very spacious, clean, and comfortable. The breakfast was also excellent with a selection of fresh fruits, eggs, local foods, and coffee. Easy to take a taxi to some of the main attractions--such as Plaza de Bolivar, Cerro de Monserrate, Zona Rosa, etc. The price and value were excellent for what you get. I had read some things about the neighborhood being "sketchy" on here--I don't agree. I walked around at night and felt completely safe; there are several local restaurants around and a grocery store and liquor store nearby. Cab drivers were easily able to find it and the staff was always willing to help. Highly recommended for travelers to Bogota!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Muneco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diego from Cali

Buena ubicación

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
Las habitaciones son amplias y goza de una buena ubicación