Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CDMX

Excelente hotel muy comodo bien ubicado.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Excelente Limpio Bien ubicado Buen staff Buen servicio Buen precio
4 out of 5
by Jimmy from Houston TX

Great Decor, confortable stay!

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to spend a night or two. conveniently located around restaurants, shops and easy access to public transportation. The athmosphere was excellent, they comfort level is good.
4 out of 5
by EDWARD

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Exelente
4 out of 5
by William Fdo from Medellin

Recomendable

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena la atencion. Recomendable. Sugiero instalar cortinas que bloqueen completamente la luz solar. No tiene aire acondicionado para ser tenido en cuenta al elegir. Me gusto el menu del restaurante, aunque el fin de semana cerraba temprano. Muy buena opcion para el sector
5 out of 5
by carlos andres from SANTA MARTA

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
EXCELENTE HOTEL, SERVICIO MUY BUENO
5 out of 5
by Diego from Bogota

Buen hotel

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Todo muy bien en general nada malo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires, Argentina

A nightmare during the whole stay

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: The room was very spacious and the staff was ineficcient but polite.
The hotel hosted an invasion of musicians, who sang, shouted and played instruments all day long in their rooms but with the doors totally open, each and every day of my stay of four days. Although I complained several times about this unbearable situation, the staff did absolutely nothing to work it out. During the check in, the concierge told me that I would find a bottle of spring water in the room as a welcome courtesy but it was not there. I asked for it two times with no success.
2 out of 5
by CARLOS E from Cucucta

Regular

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Me hospede por 7 días, no me cambiaron los tendidos , una sola vez me cambiaron las toallas , el desayuno fue el mismo todos los días.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs new mattress

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel's location and staff were great. The bed in our room however was not. The mattress kept sinking and was extremely uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by Pablo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels