Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Great location and staff, quiet and safe.

Posted May 30, 2017
Arrived on a holiday weekend so city was quiet and some places closed which actually made it very pleasant in a city of this size.
1 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
not much utensils in the kitchen and wifi blocks most streaming sites.
5 out of 5
by Lili

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel service, location, it's clean and has plenty of space. Great Wifi and very nice rooms. I'll recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Very friendly staff

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, location, cleanliness
Cons: If possible, provide shampoo and body wash separately.
Location: Around Parque de la 93, you can find lots of nice restaurants and great bars.
Great choice for travel or business trip in Bogota. Close to Parque de la 93 where you can find a lot of decent restaurants and bars. Staff are friendly and willing to help. Room size is incredible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is always good.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
As always. Good.
4 out of 5
by Alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brigitte I from Baltimore, MD

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
A number of our family members who came from different parts of the world stayed at this hotel for my son's wedding. The location was excellent. The service was outstanding and the staff was super friendly and helpful. And the price was right. I would definitely stay there again next time I come to Bogota.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Good location, nice staff, nicely clean, and cheaper thanot it's neighbors... As a hotel manager myself, I would easily recommend this hotel..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Unfriendly Staff

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Noise because a meeting Ruede staff So bad! I dont want to bAck again never ever Asked to be change of room and they said this Rooms the worst and bad located are assigned to Expedia users.