Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Good location, nice staff, nicely clean, and cheaper thanot it's neighbors... As a hotel manager myself, I would easily recommend this hotel..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SERGIO from Medellin

Buen hotel y Excelente zona

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
En general todo muy bien. Solo el Wifi es de mala calidad y se caía mucho la señal.
5 out of 5
by Guillermo from Panama

Atencion 5 estrellas

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
excelente hotel boutique..... servicio del staff insuperable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

exelente

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Estuvimos muy a gusto y muy bien atendidos está en muy buena zona y huele delicioso
4 out of 5
by Erich from Switzerland

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is very nice with an extremely friendly staff. However, has a some noise in the rooms and lacks a good internet connection.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Unfriendly Staff

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Noise because a meeting Ruede staff So bad! I dont want to bAck again never ever Asked to be change of room and they said this Rooms the worst and bad located are assigned to Expedia users.
4 out of 5
by Thomas M. from Washington, DC

Great, but noisey

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
I was in Bogota visiting a friend and seeing the sites. My stay was for five nights. The most important thing I can say about Viaggio is that the staff are amazing. My Spanish is horrible, and they made the whole experience so easy and welcoming. From check-in to ordering snacks or calling a cab, everyone was very helpful and wonderful. The only downside of my stay was the noise level in the rooms. Most nights there was a significant amount of noise that could be heard in my room. There was definitely now way to sleep in, as you could definitely hear the noise from neighbors and from the lobby. Overall, a great location, especially if you're a sound sleeper.
4 out of 5
by Gabriel from Quito

En general es un buen hotel

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Buena ubicación, los empleados son colaboradores. La habitación asignada fue diferente a la de la foto. Las habitaciones interiores son ruidosas por la cercanía con la cafetería.
1 out of 5
by carlos from Valedupar

Nueve Trez

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
El día de mi llegada me cambiaron de hotel y me hospedaron en otra de sus sedes, con los correspondientes traumatismos que ello me genero, amen de que en el e-mail donde me informaron del cambio colocaron la dirección del Hotel equivocada. Ofrecieron una cena y noche de cortesía por los inconvenientes