Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

me quedo muy cerca de la Universidad Javeriana

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: La atención personal
Cons: En algunos horarios la atención en el comedor, a veces tardan mucho en servir los platos.
Location: Para actividades turisticas está retirado pero para ir a la Universidad Javeriana queda perfecto
Agradable Personal muy atento, habitaciones y ropa de cámara muy limpia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: The room was really clean, the staff friendly. The hotel was in a safe area, full of residents and college students. Near La Candelaria
Location: It is next to a national park, and university. La Candelaria is about a half hours walk, National Museum a few minutes. Taxis easily available
The room was really clean, the staff friendly. The hotel was in a safe area, full of residents and college students. And walkable to the Candelaria. The only real negative was that it is at the top of a really steep hill.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CUIDADO

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: NADA
Cons: TODO
HOTEL DE MUY BAJO PERFIL, NO CORRESPONDEN LAS FOTOS CON LA REALIDAD
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! ( road noise)

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Loves the service, the bar prices are great and the food is amazing! My only complaint is there is a big road next to it and it can be a little disturbing if you have a little one :( no crib neither. We took our pack n play. Overall it's great, just ask for a room that is not next to the road.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Bogota

Buen viaggio

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Cómodo el hotel y sabroso el desayuno
3 out of 5
by augusto from San Jose Costa Rica

me equivoque en la ubicacion del hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
En realidad no nos fue mal ,solo que no nos gusto el sitio donde esta ubicado y decidimos acortar nuestra estancia hasta el dia 20 .LO que si nos disgusto fue que nos cobraron media tarifa del dia 20 por la cancelacion sin haber dormido alli
5 out of 5
by Dioceni from Miami

Great stay!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel ! And great service ! Loved the area ! They should open more hotels like this in another cities. I will definitely stay here again soon !
3 out of 5
by Alicia from Honduras

Comfortable rooms

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room in general was nice,clean, and comfortable. The hallways were a bit unclean. Customer service was great!
4 out of 5
by Miguel Andres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels