Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great accommodations.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Excellent value. Good restaurant on site. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: The room was really clean, the staff friendly. The hotel was in a safe area, full of residents and college students. Near La Candelaria
Location: It is next to a national park, and university. La Candelaria is about a half hours walk, National Museum a few minutes. Taxis easily available
The room was really clean, the staff friendly. The hotel was in a safe area, full of residents and college students. And walkable to the Candelaria. The only real negative was that it is at the top of a really steep hill.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! ( road noise)

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Loves the service, the bar prices are great and the food is amazing! My only complaint is there is a big road next to it and it can be a little disturbing if you have a little one :( no crib neither. We took our pack n play. Overall it's great, just ask for a room that is not next to the road.
5 out of 5
by Dioceni from Miami

Great stay!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel ! And great service ! Loved the area ! They should open more hotels like this in another cities. I will definitely stay here again soon !
3 out of 5
by Alicia from Honduras

Comfortable rooms

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room in general was nice,clean, and comfortable. The hallways were a bit unclean. Customer service was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by willy L from Miami

Vacations

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Well this place was Good but the brefast was poor no selection on food most everyday was same . Wi fi was terrible I canno get connection. With.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Desde Maine

Excellent value

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Perfect room in very central location, perfect to explore both north and midtown Bogotá. Arriving late at night by foot would not be desirable, but the neighborhood feels generally safe. Very generous breakfast, nice facilities for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elizabet from Scotland

Safe, clean and friendly place to stay.

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff. Clean and well appointed room.
Location: Trip up to Montserrate and the church . Nice parks to visit nearby.
Staff were friendly and helpful when we arrived. I was not feeling great but the bed was very comfortable and clean with everything we needed. Room service was prompt and the food was tasty. It was in a good situation for my husband to get a taxi and take the cable car to the top of Monserrate hill.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: Excellent staff
Cons: Maintenance make sure phones work, hair dryer functions, shower curtain not ripped. More towels.
Location: Limited things to do, safety of area questionable.