Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Liliana from Shanghai

Best boutique hotel in Panglao Island

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
My husband stayed at Eskaya for 5 days. We had a Villa with a private infinity pool overlooking the ocean. Stunning room and view. Loves the outside bathrooms. Very attentive staff. The spa for massage was excellent. It was very quiet and so relaxing. This Villa made the trip excuse it has thre pool AND the ocean a few steps away. It was perfect. We will go back and stay here! Also, the town area is a 5 minute ride away!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco, ca

Perfect escape

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: All aspects were heavenly.
The staff at Eskaya were fantastic and truly care that everyone has an enjoyable visit, not just to their resort, but to Bohol. The food at the restaurant was incredibly flavorful. Spa services, trust me I used all of them, were a delight. The location and privacy of the villas were peaceful and I look forward to the day I return.
4 out of 5
by Shanna from Walnut Creek, CA

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay at eskaya! The staff was very helpful and the location was perfect. The rooms were a little outdated, and there was a lot of construction going on while we were there that took away from the serenity of the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

プールがアメイジングなプライベートビラ

Posted Dec 7, 2015
4泊しましたが、なんと最終日の週末まで、お客様は私一人で本当の意味でプライベートリゾートでした。なんといっても素晴らしい眺めのプールが最高です。五つ星になれない理由が2つあって1つはスタッフのサービスはとても良いのですがあまり洗練されてはいません。また、朝食のレベルがちょっと低いかな。ただ、オーナーらしき人が声をかけてくださりなんと1.5時間のスパトリートメントをサービスしてくれました。アットホームで素晴らしいホテルでした。再訪したいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing and exclusive get-away

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very relaxing stay. Great view from the main pool which we had to ourselves all the time. Friendly and efficient service. Beautifully designed villa interiors. The food was good but kinda pricey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

honey moon

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
nice trip thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

值得推荐的酒店

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
优雅的酒店环境,友善的工作人员,美味的食物。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

静かに過ごすには良いホテル

Posted Jul 20, 2015
ゆったりと過ごせるホテルです。部屋からの海の眺めは最高です。 ホテルスタッフも丁寧に対応してくれます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels