Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its a good 3 star property

Posted May 3, 2018
Pros: Great restaurants not too far away
Location: Great idea to hire private driver for the day which can be done at hotel
Staff excellent. Breakky good choice. Have no hesitation in recommending.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Flushing Meadows

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Grounds were clean - pool was relaxing. Poor review d/t - only one restaurant extremely POOR food to few of staff to serve - meals would take 1hr 30min on average. Resort will fine you if you bring in outside food. Again Food quality Extremely POOR.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rizal Philippines

Amazing trip in Bohol

Posted Mar 14, 2018
Even a short period of time in Bohol i we had a lot of fun in some of the tourist spot. It was shame that we had no time to explore the rest of the tourist spot like the Birgin Island and snorkeling because of limited time because of act of nature which is our plane diverted to Crbu because of the weather conditions. But still have lots of fun. For the Hotel we e stayed Flushing Meadows, well it was good but the transportation was too expensive , so be careful to book anything from the hotel you need to ask the reception first begore you confirm the booking to avoid any inconvenience that you might surprise when you got the bill. But the hotel was good. And the staff was so friendly and approachable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent Resort!

Posted Mar 11, 2018 on Hotels
The resort was excellent with access to everything one needs during travel within the resort.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Pros: The scene.
Cons: All the above.
I had very high expectation, but the service fell very short. No internet access at all, and my complaints were not taking seriously at all. Very isolated. One cannot go to the nearby town Alona but with tricycle of motocucle with no helmet. One goo thing, the shuttle back to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very accommodating and helpful staff. Very private and quiet. Overall very good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United States

Very nice and clean resort, with beach front

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Very peaceful, and clean, not crowded, grounds well maintained with nice colors, the food was great, the staff members were all polite and helpful,
Cons: The hot water in the shower, and bathroom sink
Location: They offered a boat tour with dolphin watch and snorkeling and a small beach with picture taking. The boat tour was only $65.00 American dollars 5 peo
I was very pleased with my stay at Flushing Meadows resort, it was very relaxing, not over crowded, even the pool area was not very busy. The pool was nice which overlooked the ocean with a great view of the ocean and made an impressive picture. The resort had it's own private beach which was decent also not crowded at all. The grounds were beautifully maintained, with lots of colors. All the staff members were great very polite and helpful. The food was great many food items to choose from, the free breakfast was also great also many items to choose from including omelets made to order. They also had a live band at nights at the resort restaurant during dinner, very cozy. The wait staff was great especially Jay. The resort is close to Alona beach which is more busier. The only complaint I have is on two occasions there was no hot water in the shower, however they fixed the problem quickly, also no hot water at the bathroom sink which they said was standard, other than that I enjoyed my stay and would definitely visit this resort again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation ..

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Relaxing stay ..
5 out of 5
by Eleandro luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't make the mistake we did!!!

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
We were in Bohol for 42 days and we stayed at a hotel everyday. WE went Resort hopping. This was the worst hotel we stayed at. They are very strict and on the hotels.com site it says we can stay up to a maximum of 3 people. When we checked it they saw that I had a son so they told me I had to pay extra for him. After arguing with the front desk they agreed to let my son stay for the same price. My cousins came to the hotel at 9:30pm to pick me up so we can go out, the security card followed my cousins around, told them they were not allowed to go inside my room. The guard stayed outside my room to make sure my cousins does not go in. What poor customer service. The security card would not leave outside my room until my cousins left.I know he is just doing his job but the owner of this property is not fit to run a hotel business. He is incompetent and overly strict that is out of place. When we got home at 2am, while we were getting ready for bed someone kept shaking our door knob every five mins. When we looked into our peep hole no one was there. Then five minuntes later it would happen again. It was very hard to sleep. So we ended up putting a chair by the door and turned on the light while we went to sleep. We were very uncomfortable and could not get rest well due to the fact someone is trying to enter our door.