Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Eleandro luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Minna from Stockholm

I would not stay at the hotel again!

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
The environment was uncomfortable and the male workers stared at us while we attempted to work out in the hotel gym, which hasnt been cleaned or updated in years. The only 3 things positive was that the room was clean, that the view from the pool was nice and some of the staff were quite friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't make the mistake we did!!!

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
We were in Bohol for 42 days and we stayed at a hotel everyday. WE went Resort hopping. This was the worst hotel we stayed at. They are very strict and on the hotels.com site it says we can stay up to a maximum of 3 people. When we checked it they saw that I had a son so they told me I had to pay extra for him. After arguing with the front desk they agreed to let my son stay for the same price. My cousins came to the hotel at 9:30pm to pick me up so we can go out, the security card followed my cousins around, told them they were not allowed to go inside my room. The guard stayed outside my room to make sure my cousins does not go in. What poor customer service. The security card would not leave outside my room until my cousins left.I know he is just doing his job but the owner of this property is not fit to run a hotel business. He is incompetent and overly strict that is out of place. When we got home at 2am, while we were getting ready for bed someone kept shaking our door knob every five mins. When we looked into our peep hole no one was there. Then five minuntes later it would happen again. It was very hard to sleep. So we ended up putting a chair by the door and turned on the light while we went to sleep. We were very uncomfortable and could not get rest well due to the fact someone is trying to enter our door.
5 out of 5
by KOUJI from 東京

リラックスできる落ち着いたホテル

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Pros: 朝食がとてもおいしいです
Cons: バスタブが付いていない部屋がある
Location: 繁華街からは結構離れている為買い物や食事は済ませてからチェックインした方が良いかも
清潔できれいなホテルでした他のお客が少なくプールやガーデンはほぼ貸切状態です。ホテルレストランの朝食がおいしかったです
2 out of 5
by Erik from Norway

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels
Jeg er ikke fornøyd!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel, a bit dissapointed

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel facilities are ok, but they charge for everything you want to use, and it is expensive. For example if you want to play tennis you must rent the raquets, 10 dolars each, and buy balls. WE SELECTED THIS HOTEL BECAUSE WE THOUGHT IT HAD A BEACH, BUT IS NOT A REAL BEACH BEWARE!!!1
1 out of 5
by ken

最悪です

Posted May 21, 2013
Cons: 不気味
Location: 最悪
最悪です。チェックインから2時間でチェックアウトしました。2泊の予約が無駄になりました。まるでゴーストタウンです。。
3 out of 5
by Mike S from Maui

Nice Resort but Very Isolated

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels
I wouldn't stay here again because of the isolation, but it would be fine if all you wanted to do was lie by the pool or the small beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice place

Posted Apr 18, 2013 on Hotels
Loved it good food nice people happy nights sleep
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buena opción en bohol

Posted Jan 6, 2013 on Hotels
Definitivamente volveríamos a este hotel, el personal es muy amable, tiene una muy bonitas instalaciones, una playa pequeña pero muy linda y el hotel presta servicios de turismo a un buen precio. Lo único incomodo es que llegamos de un tour a las 3 pm y el cuarto no estaba arreglado, nos acostamos y en ese preciso instante llegaron a limpiarlo.