Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

아늑한 느낌의 팜스코브리조트

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
아로나 비치에서 5-10분 거리이며, 호텔 프론트에 얘기하면 무료로 아로나 비치까지 데려다 주지만, 해가 지고나서 걸어 오기에는 매우 어두움. 그 점만 빼고는 모든 게 만족스러운 숙소. 참고로 이 숙소에는 보증금 1,000페소가 필요하며 샴푸 수건 물비누 외에는 준비 된 세면도구가 없음
4 out of 5
by Doo young from 한국

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
전반적으로 아주 좋다 식사가 맛없다
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Clean little hotel, that caters mostly to divers

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Panglao is a very small island, so the roads are very narrow and dark at night. The hotel location for me ia not ideal for when walking to at night alone! If you want to be by the beach, the hotel is not beachfront, its a walking distance, hence to concern of walking back to it at night. The staff is friendly and accomodating but Very strict with the number of people that would stay. It caters mostly to divers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Palms cove nice place to calm down

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
A little bit of the beach. Requires a bit walking in the dark especially during the night time. Otherwise excellent.
4 out of 5
by younjung from seoul

4년만에 다시 찾았어요

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
4년 전에 스위트룸에 묵었을 때 좋은 기억이 있어서 이번에 또 찾았습니다. 알로나비치에서 다소 거리가 있긴하지만 저는 그래서 더 조용하고 좋았습니다. 나무에 둘러싸여 새소리를 듣는 것도 좋았구요. 알로나비치 방향으로 무료 트라이씨클도 운영합니다. 객실 크기도 넓고 욕조도 큰데다가 주방이 갖춰져 있어 간단히 음식을 먹기에도 좋습니다. 프라이빗한 공간인 옥상도 로맨틱해요. 다만 에어컨이 거실에 있다보니까 침실은 조금 더운 느낌이었구요. 침대 매트리스가 탄력없는 스폰지 느낌이어서 잠자리가 다소 불편했습니다. 그래도 저는 이곳만의 아늑한 분위기가 좋아서 또 묵고 싶네요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

清潔で静かで設備が整ったホテル

Posted Dec 1, 2015
夜も賑やかなアロナビーチから、少し離れていますが、ビーチまで徒歩10分くらい。夜は、レストランやバーで楽しんで、寝る時は静かなホテルで過ごせる為、立地はいい。
4 out of 5
by Linda from Härjedalen

Smultronställe

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Jag gillade detta hotell för dess utmärkta service! Läget för hotellet missgynnar de lite men atmosfären innanför murarna är helt underbar! Ett spainspirerat hotell med en 5 min promenad till stranden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

해변에서 가깝지만 걷기는 좀 힘이 듭니다.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: 깨끗하고 직원분들이 친절합니다,
Cons: 밤에는 전기가 나가서 깜깜합니다. 놀라지 마세요. 자가 발전기라서 그렇다네요.
Location: 꼭 좋은 스노쿨링 업체를 예약하셔서 하세요. 자가 스노쿨링장비를 준비하셔도 좋을 것 같아요.
하지만 호텔에서 데려다 주셔서 너무 좋았어요. 직원분들도 친절하시고.. 하지만 인원대문에 큰방을 잡았는데 클릭을 제가 잘못해서 추가요금을 꽤 냈습니다. 미리 체크해보세요.
4 out of 5
by Neil from cagayan de oro city

My Stay in Panglao - Palms Cove Resort

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was exquisite, the hotel was quiet and peaceful. the staff were very accommodating hope they will maintain that kind of connection between their customers. near to alona beach a free ride to any destination it was sensational.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KR

좋습니다.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
한국인 이용 후기가 별로없어서 걱정했는데 조용하고 외관도 좋습니다. 알로나 비치와도 멀지않고 만족스럽습니다. 하지만 알로나 비치로 가는길이 약간 무섭긴하지만 괜찮습니다. 알로나 비치까지 가는길은 리조트에 요청하면 한번 동행해 줍니다. 다시 이용하고 싶네요. 굳굳