Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An excellent home from home

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
We just wanted somewhere to chill out and relax for a few days and we certainly found the right place. We were very well looked after by all the staff, who were all very polite, helpful and attentive to our needs. There were even free rides to town or to the beach each day. We loved the swimming pool which we had to ourselves for 4 days. The room was spacious and comfortable and a cool refuge from the heat of the day. We felt that the information supplied was a little misleading as the deluxe room was advertised as having a kitchenette. In fact it just had a fridge and tea and coffee-making facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Clean little hotel, that caters mostly to divers

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Panglao is a very small island, so the roads are very narrow and dark at night. The hotel location for me ia not ideal for when walking to at night alone! If you want to be by the beach, the hotel is not beachfront, its a walking distance, hence to concern of walking back to it at night. The staff is friendly and accomodating but Very strict with the number of people that would stay. It caters mostly to divers.
4 out of 5
by Neil from cagayan de oro city

My Stay in Panglao - Palms Cove Resort

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was exquisite, the hotel was quiet and peaceful. the staff were very accommodating hope they will maintain that kind of connection between their customers. near to alona beach a free ride to any destination it was sensational.
3 out of 5
by Serge from Canada

Great but a bit far from alona beach

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Great romantic hotel but far from the beach! Arnold our guest services person was fantastic!
4 out of 5
by Amanda from Gothenburg, Sweden

Nice and calm

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Quiet and calm since there's not many rooms. Great breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. The room offered extra amenities like flashlight (since it gets really dark at night when walking back from restaurants), free water, coffee and tea, and mosquito rebellerna. About five minutes walk to the Beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we expected

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels
It's a nice, new hotel but we wanted something closer to the beach. The room was also nice, but the AC was weak and there is no TV or wifi in the room. They do have a lovely pool and the breakfast was really good. No real problems, just wanted to be closer to the beach...and have a stronger AC.
4 out of 5
by Law Yik Ting from Hong Kong

unforgettable trip in this nice resort

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels
Resort is really good with such price. Big room, quiet and very clean, nice environment with small pool and restaurant for breakfast. Its really relaxing there. And you can walk to Alona beach in 5 mins. Staff ae very nice. I am glad to select this resort for my vacation and highly recommended this resort. This most unforgettable is that we experienced earthquake there when sleeping in the morning. What a scary moment. Once earthquake end, staff was nice to ask us if we were fine and explained to us how to do if earthquake or aftershock happen again. And they knew us booked ferry to leave in that morning according to the plan, so they were active and nice to help us call local people and ferry company to see hows the situation abt pier at once, even we had not asked for their help yet. I would like to thanks for them here too, and i am glad to back home safety. Hope everythings resume well asap in bohol.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NAGOYA

大満足

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: 海に徒歩で行ける 繁華街まで送っていただける 周辺が静か 食事がおいしい プールでゆっくりできる 
Cons: 蚊の対策について 子供用のプールはありません 
Location: 自然の中でのんびりリラックスした時間を楽しめます ソムタムを注文した時庭のパパイヤを目の前で収穫して料理して出てきました とてもフレッシュで嬉しかったです
本当に本当にリラックスできました 2泊しましたがもっと延泊したくなる宿でした また泊まりたいと強く思いました ダイビングで利用されている方も多くいらっしゃったようです スタッフもとても親切でリクエストの迅速に対応してくれました 私の中のリピートしたい宿のリスト入りの宿です
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

아늑한 느낌의 팜스코브리조트

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
아로나 비치에서 5-10분 거리이며, 호텔 프론트에 얘기하면 무료로 아로나 비치까지 데려다 주지만, 해가 지고나서 걸어 오기에는 매우 어두움. 그 점만 빼고는 모든 게 만족스러운 숙소. 참고로 이 숙소에는 보증금 1,000페소가 필요하며 샴푸 수건 물비누 외에는 준비 된 세면도구가 없음
4 out of 5
by Doo young from 한국

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
전반적으로 아주 좋다 식사가 맛없다