Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Gemiddeld hotel, niet slecht niet goed

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Locatie is prima, niet ver van station en binnen 10 min met de trein in Parijs. Van buiten ziet het hotel er nieuw uit, de buurt waar het staat is goed. Van binnen, nette entree, kamer vertoond slijtage van verhuur. hier en daar wordt het zichtbaar gebruikt, een opknap beurt (likje verf etc) kan geen kwaad. Wat vooral storend was was de schoonmaak service op dag van vertrek. Je moet je kamer om 12 uur verlaten, wat een zeer mooie tijd is. Echter voor 10 uur wordt er al aangebeld, nadat gezegd te hebben dat kamer bezet was, vertrokken ze weer. Kaartje van niet storen opgehangen aan de deur echter 45 minuten later wordt er weer gebeld en de deur geopend ????? hoezo er hangt toch netjes een kaartje van niet storen en de vertrektijd was nog niet bereikt. In het algemeen prima locatie voor citytrip Parijs... Maar kleine aanpassingen verbeteringen wenselijk. Was hier paar jaar geleden ook en toen was alles net een stapje beter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jaen

Apartamento limpio

Posted Jul 24, 2015
El apartamento esta muy bien, algo pequeño para tres personas. Servicios como los de un hotel tanto sabanas como tras cosas. El inconveniente es q esta a 10 min de París en tren con lo q conlleva un transporte más. El billete cuesta 2,20€ y puedes tb coger el metro. X lo demás muy bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from berlin

Geeignet für Städtetrips

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Wir hatten einen Balkon zum Park hinnaus, da enspannte es sich sehr gut nach einem anstrengenden Tag
Cons: Brötchen zum Frühstück sollten schon über den ganzen zugesagten Frühstückszeitraum bereitstehen.
Location: Etwas ausserhalb der Innenstadt von Paris, Tarifzone 5.
Gelegen an einem Park, Verkehrsverbindung ist gut, man kommt schnell (15-20 Min) in die Innenstadt von Paris.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
They have paid room service which was annoying. They should have mentioned it while we were booking the hotel room. Otherwise location was good just 15 minds away from Saint Lazare.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jinky from Drammen Norway

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel and the grocery store is so nearby and other restaurant or bar.. And so affordable to stay at the hotel you can get what you pay..Don't expect too much. I like the hotel ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by THIERRY from NANTES

RESIDHOME : Un séjour agréable

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
En réunion sur la Défense, l'accès est pratique après 10 munites de bus N°178. Quartier très agréable avec commerces, restaurant et parc municipal à proximité. Très bel ensemble. Hotel très agréable et personnel disponible Petit problème d'odeurs de tabac dans le couloir réglé immédiatement par le personnel Chambre avec équipement de qualité, plaques à induction, lave vaisselle et tout le matériel de cuisine nécessaire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super

Posted May 11, 2015
quartier très calme, grand parc à côté, magasin bio, chambre très lumineuse et confortable, cuisine bien équipée, personnel très gentil, franchement rien à redire!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by muriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Soufiane from Drancy

Horrible

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Problème avec la réservation. Le réceptionniste n'a voulu faire aucun effort j'ai du attendre plus de 3heures pour avoir une chambre!!! C'est honteux!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LODI

22 mq. di tranquillità...

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: La pulizia
Cons: Sinceramente, non saprei...
Location: in una zona semiperiferica, ma ben qualificata, ideale per famiglie che mettono la tranquillità al primo posto...
Grazioso miniappartamento abbastanza vicino al centro di Parigi, in un quartiere molto pulito e accogliente, dove non ti manca nulla, dalla baguette allo champagne....