Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Location: Montmorency Falls is like a 2 minute drive as well as the d'Orleans island across the bridge. It is 15-20 minute drive from old Quebec.
Nothing fancy but a good price for a clean room on the outskirts of Quebec City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Friendly nice staff....very helpful .... closer to montmorency falls and set anna church and old Quebec city as well ... very reasonable price...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Tidy

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Great location. Reasonable rates. Clean rooms. Breakfast was good and staff were pleasant.
We enjoyed our stay here. Everything was clean and tidy. The noise transfer from hallway into rooms was the only complaint we would have. We heard every door opening and every movement in the hallway from about 7am on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a great location.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Close to Montmorency falls. Clean big rooms. Quiet area. Nice view of the Riverside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Receptionist was nice. Rooms were spacious, quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
by Winnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Proximity to Quebec City is Major Plus

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
We had to book this hotel last minute. Although there was a bit of confusion with Hotels.com providing the hotel our booking information in a timely fashion, overall we had a great, brief stay at the hotel. It's location in proximity to Quebec City is a major plus.
5 out of 5
by Nicolas

Excellent location for Les Chutes Montmorency

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent value for the price and perfect location if interested in visiting Les Chutes Montmorency...Front desk ladies, both the daytime and morning were great in registration and very polite...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwr Brook, Newfoundland

Great hotel near the falls

Posted May 31, 2017
Outstanding customer service - very friendly staff who go beyond expectations to make sure your stay is a favourable one. Plenty of available parking and good breakfast options.