Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not that I noticed
Location: Didn't stay, but to sleep
Good,went to bed got up and left This was a one night stay, arrived in time to go to bed, got up went to airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pinedale, Arizona

Nice room, good hot breakfast and friendly staff

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Location and friendly helpful staff.
Cons: All was good
Location: Close to downtown Boise with many restaurants and stores.
In Boise 3 days for an air show in Nampa. Hotel located conveniently close to airport with a restaurant (Kooper Kitchen and Pub) across the street and a Denny's adjacent to the parking lot. A nice hot breakfast of scrambled eggs and sausage provided each morning. The room was well kept and the staff very friendly and attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Traveling

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Location, clean room and comfortable bed
Cons: Can't complain
Location: Location was great
We stopped here as we were traveling and had a great nights sleep and a great breakfast the next morning. We tried a cheaper motel the night before and will never do that again. For a nice relaxing night we will pay the extra money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ATL

Nice place near Boise airport w/o plane noise

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Clean room and friendly staff
Cons: Room door required a quick bump to open
Location: convenient to airport and restaurants
Nice place to stay near BOI with fine restaurant across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange, CA

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I wish I would have picked a hotel closer to my destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from WA

Our traditional stopping place on our way East

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: Easily accessible from the freeway
Location: Always: dinner at Papa Joe's pizza place near the University
Nice place, good service, multiple excellent places to dine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff, cleanliness, location, swimming pool.
Cons: Change out double beds for queen size beds.
Location: Close to downtown Boise, 15 minutes away from Meridian. Entrance to I-84 either West or East bound is a block away from this hotel.
The hotel staff and cleaning crew were professional and courteous. The rooms were clean and neat, but the double beds do not give enough room for two adults to sleep comfortably. The hot breakfast we had each morning was pretty tasty, however, they could change up the meat products they serve to give a better variety. Enjoyed using the swimming pool to help cool down after a day out sightseeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canby, OR

Nice hotel - close to airport, not far from downto

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Great Breakfast. Good facilitiesl
Location: Near the airport. The street you exit onto and to the motel is the same one that will take you direct right downtown. We enjoyed a wedding at the tr
We found the staff to be very helpful. The breakfast was really great -and staff weren't that particular about the closing time - it was helpful to have extra time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
The hotel is old and needs to be updated. The breakfast area is cramped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

A lot nicer than anticipated!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The room was very clean. The beds and pillows were comfortable. Very good bang for the buck!!!!