Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Close to Boise Airport

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Pros: Friendly competent staff.
Cons: There are two Best Western Inns across the street from each other. It can cause great confusion. Make the names more distinctive from each other.
One night stay, Handicapped room was very nice with safety bars. Up dated heating system that was easily adjusted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice motel walking distance to the airport

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Love this Best Western because they have a shuttle for very early flights and provide you with a sack breakfast to take along. There are several restaurants within a short walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice motel very close to the airport

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Comfortable room and Shari’s restaurant right across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great motel

Posted Nov 5, 2017
We would recommend it, but need to note that it is an outdoor entry way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Close to airport and short drive to city center.
Cons: Waffle batter, shower head barely putting out water.
Location: City center, UCBS 5 min away. A good starting point to many of the shopping areas. Quick jump onto the 84.
Enjoyed my stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The women who serviced the room were very friendly. Although the waffle batter wasn't very good they offered a nice continental breakfast. And the coffee was excellent which was available all day.
3 out of 5
by Ione

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
The toilet didn’t work right and the sink was clogged.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden, Ut.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Very nice staff, clean room, easy to get to, would stop and stay again.
5 out of 5
by Malcolm

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel, I got there late and service was very good, breakfast OK to. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by Eyal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Bed bugs... Need I say more?

Posted Oct 12, 2017
The hotel staff was friendly, and the room seemed clean, but when I woke up itching and found a bedbug it ruined my experience.