Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice place to visit

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Convient
Cons: n/a
Location: good
Excellent visit. The Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Location was good and easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Jul 14, 2017
I thought this hotel was an excellent value based on price and location. Would stay there again. I normally stop in Ontario but the value here is much greater.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Hot, tired and in need of refuge

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Clean, attractive, little extras
Location: It was very close to the Boise Airport and an easy on and off from the Freeway. Wasn't interested in things to do nearby so can't answer that.
The building itself is quite lovely. The breakfast was ample and just fine. Scrambled eggs, bacon, waffles, and everything else. The room was attractive, large enough, had a fridge and a decent coffee maker. Was able to watch the Dodger game on the TV which was a definite plus. All in all, it was just what the Dr. ordered!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We were there for six nights. The one thing that made the difference in the 'not so good' rather than excellent review was our beds were not made for two days in a row. We contacted the front desk the first time it happened and she said she would contact housekeeping. When it happened again the very next day we were very disappointed. We always removed the 'do not disturb' sign by 7 a.m. and most days we were gone by 10 a.m. for the rest of the day. I do have to give the manager credit; she did not charge us for our last night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Overall very satisfied. Room was clean and comfortable for the most part. Air conditioner was very loud and was making weird noises. Liked that the hotel was very close to the airport. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by the airport

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Very nice and comfy hotel by the airport. Great service by staff also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Good Choice

Posted Jul 1, 2017
They seem to have thought of everything you might need. We enjoyed our stay very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but no elevator

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Nice hotel close to airport.Rooms are small a bit cramped but nice . It would be nice if they had an elevator its hard carring luggage up 2 flights of stairs ! The staff was friendly had breakfast ready at 4 am great parking, i would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boise

Great Hotel super clean!

Posted May 30, 2017
Hotel was super clean! Staff very friendly breakfast was really good! The pool was super clean too!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boise Comfort

Posted May 21, 2017
This is a nice place at the airport in Boise, and we have stayed there multiple times. The staff has always been great, and the rooms are clean and comfortable. It"s quiet, and there are fresh cookies every evening. The bathrooms are a little small, the breakfast is the usual motel fare, and the breakfast area is sunny and pleasant. We would gladly recommend this place to any travelers staying in Boise.