Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It was a nice hotel. Just little odd. That the hotel staff have to jump over a counter to get there computer. They have a door that goes behind. Also odd that they don't have a conental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I fell in The tub!

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: The Breakfast was awesome!
Cons: Bath mat
Location: Perfect
Cut my knee, sprained my toe. Hit my head! Too slippery ! Need to have bath mat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Great shuttle to airport. Lovely quiet room. Staff was very friendly. Recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Hotel, Excellent Team

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Staf so nice,
Location: close to Airport and Downtown
I am a IHG Platinum member and they did the upgrade to me, but I don't like the booking via Expedia as I will not book Hotel thru Expedia any more as I don't get my point or my night with IHG program which keep me in the Platinum level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to airport, updated, nice restaurant

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Best hotel I've stayed in for a long time. Clean and updated, spacious room. Friendly and attentive staff. Definitely recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and comfortable

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The room was very nice. Clean and comfortable. We will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 30, 2017
I love the room layouts. The TV room/sitting room is separate from the bed. The beds are comfortable and the staff are welcoming. I stay at this hotel whenever I'm in Boise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hailey, Idaho

Loud and rude!

Posted Aug 27, 2017
I called the front dest about kids running and jumping on the bed above us on the 4th. Floor at 12:30 am. It sounded like an elephant running around. A male night clerk said, there was no one above us. He was lying. I told him there is kids jumping. He then said someone just checked in. Lie again, because it was going on for nearly an hour. I told him they been checked in. I asked if they would talk to the people in the room. He said he would check into it. I thanked him, with no response back to me he hung up. The noise continued throughout the night. As a guest, I expect better than being lied to, no shshampoo, a not so clean room, and a tirrble nights sleep. I never had that experience at the Hayett in Boise. Next time Ill go back there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Convienently located near the I-84. Adjacent to an Applebee's.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Could be better

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I was overall pleased with my stay and the hotel staff. The room was very nice but the bed was very uncomfortable - saggy dip in the middle. The restaurant/lounge was severely understaffed with one person. There were long waits and I saw patrons walk out after being seated. This was eclipse weekend and should have been anticipated in my view.