Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattaroy

Nice hotel convenient to freeway and airport.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Clean modern hotel with s cafe and bar. Very comfortable setting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Friendly staff and reasonable rates. I like to include breakfast in the room purchase, you have an option of buffet or a breakfast prepared for you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corinne, UT

Not good

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Charging for breakfast? Really? The pool and hot tub were filthy! We won’t be coming back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, good breakfast
Cons: the lounge chairs on the sundeck are broken and lots of cigarette ends, bar hours too short and a proper bartender would be good addition to the staff
Location: very close to the airport and a short ride to downtown.
The hotel is nice and super close to the airport, I have stayed here on two other occasions and will definitely stay again. The rooms are modern and clean and the breakfast buffet is good value,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Right across the interstate from the Boise airport. It's basically a new hotel. Wonderful staff.
Cons: Golf Channel on the TV. Restaurant could be open a bit later. Don't get too cute with the bathroom fixtures.
Location: Boise is a great place to go. Lots of really good restaurants, beautiful scenery nearby, and pretty much anything you want it a happening small city.
When I walked into the hotel, the staff seemed genuinely happy to see me. That attitude didn't stop throughout my entire stay. Absolutely everything about the staff was first class. The hotel is either new, or they've done a major renovation pretty recently. I didn't like the wallpaper because it looked dirty, but it wasn't (I checked). And the bathroom sink is a "top of the cabinet" type, so the faucet dispensed water into a square bowl that was a bit too pretty to be easily used. I had two meals at the restaurant. The first was bacon cheeseburger sliders which were good and tasty. The second was buffalo wings. I like wings a lot, so I have them at a lot of places. These were TOPS! I was very happy with them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It was a nice hotel. Just little odd. That the hotel staff have to jump over a counter to get there computer. They have a door that goes behind. Also odd that they don't have a conental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I fell in The tub!

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: The Breakfast was awesome!
Cons: Bath mat
Location: Perfect
Cut my knee, sprained my toe. Hit my head! Too slippery ! Need to have bath mat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Great shuttle to airport. Lovely quiet room. Staff was very friendly. Recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Hotel, Excellent Team

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Staf so nice,
Location: close to Airport and Downtown
I am a IHG Platinum member and they did the upgrade to me, but I don't like the booking via Expedia as I will not book Hotel thru Expedia any more as I don't get my point or my night with IHG program which keep me in the Platinum level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to airport, updated, nice restaurant

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Best hotel I've stayed in for a long time. Clean and updated, spacious room. Friendly and attentive staff. Definitely recommend