Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Great time, wonderful hotel would recommend to everyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Overall experience was great. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel for under $100

Posted Dec 4, 2017
I was looking for what I thought was a bargain hotel, and this one had a pretty good rating, and it seemed to be a bargain. With that said, I was absolutely shocked at how nice it really was. We had 10 + foot ceilings, the room was huge... Nearly everything about it felt upscale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cathlamet, WA

Amazing staff!

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The staff was fantastic! They went over and above to take care of us and make sure we enjoyed our stay. We’ll definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff was great and the breakfast was good!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattaroy

Nice hotel convenient to freeway and airport.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Clean modern hotel with s cafe and bar. Very comfortable setting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Friendly staff and reasonable rates. I like to include breakfast in the room purchase, you have an option of buffet or a breakfast prepared for you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corinne, UT

Not good

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Charging for breakfast? Really? The pool and hot tub were filthy! We won’t be coming back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, good breakfast
Cons: the lounge chairs on the sundeck are broken and lots of cigarette ends, bar hours too short and a proper bartender would be good addition to the staff
Location: very close to the airport and a short ride to downtown.
The hotel is nice and super close to the airport, I have stayed here on two other occasions and will definitely stay again. The rooms are modern and clean and the breakfast buffet is good value,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Right across the interstate from the Boise airport. It's basically a new hotel. Wonderful staff.
Cons: Golf Channel on the TV. Restaurant could be open a bit later. Don't get too cute with the bathroom fixtures.
Location: Boise is a great place to go. Lots of really good restaurants, beautiful scenery nearby, and pretty much anything you want it a happening small city.
When I walked into the hotel, the staff seemed genuinely happy to see me. That attitude didn't stop throughout my entire stay. Absolutely everything about the staff was first class. The hotel is either new, or they've done a major renovation pretty recently. I didn't like the wallpaper because it looked dirty, but it wasn't (I checked). And the bathroom sink is a "top of the cabinet" type, so the faucet dispensed water into a square bowl that was a bit too pretty to be easily used. I had two meals at the restaurant. The first was bacon cheeseburger sliders which were good and tasty. The second was buffalo wings. I like wings a lot, so I have them at a lot of places. These were TOPS! I was very happy with them.