Ratings based on 759 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Korea

Very near airport

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Just stayed a night but it was pretty good. Need to improve quality of breakfast if any.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient right by the airport

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: Nice breakfast, great location
This was a great place to stop on our way in and then out from a river rafting trip on the Salmon. The beds were comfortable and the place was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient for families to use airport shuttles

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Location: Close to airport for shuttle service. A good location for activities downtown Boise, Lucky Peak, Bogus Mountain.
The only negative was that there was not an extra bed for a fifth family member in one of the three rooms we had reserved. It was a good hotel for the three families that had come for a family weekend together, and convenient to have a place to start the day together at breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Very nice hotel to stay in.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: It was convenient, clean, and had good food.
First time we have stayed at Inn America. Very pleasant and nice hotel. We enjoyed staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right near airport great value for money

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Would definitely stay again great value right be airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette,La

Close to the freeway and airport!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Went Mcall resort 2/12 hour drive. Went to sun valley , twin falls. It was the most beautiful drive and well worth the trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean was it's best quality.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Overbooked rooms and key cards never worked. Stuck with double beds instead of king I reserved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stopover

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Reasonable price compared to other places around. Clean, quiet and comfortable room. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pretty good value, better than expected. Excellent help at the desk. Didn't try breakfast this trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Hotel has a shuttle that arrived on time as needed to be at the airport by 5:30. This service seems to be very reliable.