Ratings based on 876 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls Idaho

Third Time Staying Here

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: The bed, the breakfast, cleanliness
Location: Convenient to the highway
I'm so glad I found this gem of a motel. I go to Boise Idaho 3-4 times a year and will continue to stay here. I I have breathing problems and this motel does not use the overpowering room deodorizers that I have found at so many other places. There was one in the elevator, but none in the room. The king size bed was very comfortable, the heater worked fantastically, the breakfast (waffles) was a treat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise ID

Fitted sheets!

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Comfortable. Clean. Excellent staff. Airport transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: continental bkfst
For the price of the room I expected less that I expected. I love having a continental bkfst included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
everything went smoothly. room was quite comfortable and very quiet even though we were minutes from the airport. shuttle picked us up to airport on time and got us there without delays. great experience. Yes, i would recommend this to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Nice hotel. Close to the airport. Free shuttle, and taxi after hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Very clean, nice room...with the price. Only thing that did not match was the breakfast which was just mediocre (definitely not horrible, just nothing special).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meadville, PA

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: It's location to the airport. Overall quality of the motel. Having breakfast available at 530 am was a plus for us.
Cons: Carpet in our room was pretty stained.
Location: Close to airport and easy access of the freeway.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The free breakfast was sustaining and good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Close to the airport and easy to get there. Quite there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Great stay, fast and friendly staff! Able to check in and out quick and they provided shuttles along with breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Great bang for your buck

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Clean rooms. Free breakfast and parking. Coffee available all day. Noon checkout time(really nice). Right next to the airport. For what we paid for the room for two nights you would pay for one night at a bigger name hotel, I felt it was a great value.