Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem Oregon

nice hotel..close to restrants

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The hotel staff was great. The reservation didn't get sent the way I put it on my computer. The were great and very helpful and pleasant about fixing it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Nice desk associates

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Very nice breakfast
Cons: The motel needs to be updated.
Location: Good location, easy off and on freeway and near airport. Also nice restaurant across street.
The desk associates were very pleasant. The heater did not work in our room, so the associate moved us to a nearby room where we could get some heat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho falls

Okay price but a bit dirty and lacks a few things

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: The pool and hot tub were nice and clean.
Cons: Clean the carpets or replace them with something that can be cleaned better. Better customer service with staff.
Location: airport
When I showed up to check the two women at the counter were talking about finding other jobs and continued to discuss it while I was standing there, very unprofessional. The hotel smelled smokey to me, because people were smoking outside but had the entrance door open. My carpet didn't look physically dirty in my room but, I took a shower one night and by the time I went to go lay in bed my feet were black from the filthy carpet. The bathroom was very small. I have to close the door to even get into the shower and my legs touched the door while I used the toilet(when the door was open).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

E from Denver

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Location is within 5 minutes from the airport and easy access to the downtown area.
Cons: The hotel is very dated however it was very well kept. Incredible staff!
Location: I was there on business so my days were packed, however I was able to attend the BSU Broncos game!
Good for the price. Staff was very nice and helpful. Housekeeping was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madera, CA

Decent hotel - close to the airport

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: the breakfast sausage and eggs, the toilet replaced with a taller toilet.
Location: airport - nice!
The office staff was very kind and helpful. The beds are very confortable and the white quilt is wonderful. The toilet is too low to the ground for us taller people. The breakfast sausage tasted terrible and the eggs were terrible. I was dissapointed with that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great for what we needed

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: hot breakfast
Basic hotel. No elevator if staying on the second floor. Had computer and printer to print boarding passes. Nice breakfast including hot entries. One morning was biscuits and gravy and second was scrambled eggs, bacon and sausage. Right near airport but you don't hear the planes. Great AC.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Paul Naik GM, Hotel Management
thank you for kind words about the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Annette

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017
Thank You.
3 out of 5
by Leslie

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017
Thank You
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Orbitz
The Choice hotels we have chosen through Orbitz have been undesirable....