Ratings based on 1,496 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price is right, excellent condition

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Price is right facilities in good condition excellent condition excellent service and close to do transportation to downtown and anywhere you want to go
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from heyburn id

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2017
It was close enough that we could get to where every we needed to go the staff was friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Terrible hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Room had no towels asked manager was told they would bring them to room, never did. Door downstairs anyone could get in. 4 am someone banging on my door, wouldnt answer when I was asking who's there, took my husband asking three times before person said wrong room. Terrible experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

hotel staff at front desk very helpful.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: location close to the airport
Cons: see above.
Cleaning service was lousy. Full set of towels were not left in the room even when I asked for them to be via note left on the pillow. I stayed for 4 nights and would leave early in the am and not return until after maid service was gone. I even had to go get another roll of toilet paper in the am when the supply door was open. As to the breakfast service, the overall choice was great. There was no milk for the cereal and I asked one of the ladies about getting more milk and she told me to go to a room and get it myself out of the refrig. Isn't that their job to supply when something is out???
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

lipstick on a pig

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
the "remodel" is a joke. carpet on the stairs haven't be cleaned for years. there was a 1 inch thick layer of dust bunnies on the baseboards. the bathroom was filthy. the sink and tub both had dirt in it. shower faucet had spray in foam coming out of the hole in the wall. there was a streak of a mystery red liquid on the ceiling above the bed. i immediately canceled this room and took a shower at the oxford. i was baited by the "remodel" and low price. never again...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho falls idaho

rundown hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: location was very good
Cons: needs renevation
Location: close to freeway and airport
room was comfortable but run down carpet looked dirty and walls had been repeatedly repaired
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex uk

Airport Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Cheap clean and very helpful staff very close to airport Taxi cost 15 dollars though as it was only around the corner Breakfast was fun making your own waffles Fresh coffee machine Toast Cereal all you need to start your day .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Nice hotel but..

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The sheet and pillow they were a little dirty, please Check well before the next guest arrives
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Get what you pay for i guess

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Non - smoking room smelled like smoke, dirty washcloth hanging from shower head, door from back parking lot didn't work, had to enter from a different door. Bed was comfortable, room was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Comfortable room. Friendly and helpful staff. I enjoyed my stay.