Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2016
We stayed in the Sun Valley room and it was excellent! It was like staying in a Trapper's cabin...but with all of the comforts of home. Decor was spot on and the tub shower was awesome. If you stay in this room be sure to open the curtain in the loo! The breakfast was delicious and arrived discreetly at our door at our requested time. We were in Boise for a BSU football game and it's proximity to campus is superb. The staff was wonderful! We will definitely be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Not the usual hotel room!

Posted Oct 1, 2016
From the outside this looks like a large residential home turned into a hotel. Inside the rooms are very different and definitely quirky! Our room was a 'garden' with a cottage mural, plastic ivy and a round bed in a gazebo with not least a bath in the bedroom with a watering can for a shower. Not the most comfortable night for a 6' 1" husband and a 10 - 15 minute walk to downtown Boise. OK for an overnight stay if you don't mind the decoration of an over active mind!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was professional knowledgeable and friendly
5 out of 5
by John from Modesto, CA

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
After a two week road trip this was perhaps the best hotel we stayed in the beds were amazing. Wow.......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun and cute

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Very fun decorated rooms with different themes, the showers or tubs are a little uncomfortable, very very nice staff, if you want to spend a fun night this is it!!! No kids allowed!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was okay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredible!

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay in the "mansion" was incredible. After 3 days on the road and 1 night in our vehicle, the Anniversary Inn provided a romantic and comfortable stay. The staff were friendly and everything was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland

NOT for business travelers

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Room was uncomfortable. A round bed? And no end tables? No shower and the only chairs were wrought iron. The hotel may serve other purposes but it wasn't functional and completely inappropriate for a business traveler.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Idaho

Great getaway at a very affordable price -

Posted May 23, 2007
What a nice surpise! Great pleace to stay while on pleasure or business. Unique rooms w/great service!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

specialty hotel theme rooms

Posted May 2, 2007
fun