Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
The hotel is old and needs to be updated. The breakfast area is cramped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

A lot nicer than anticipated!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The room was very clean. The beds and pillows were comfortable. Very good bang for the buck!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2017
The bathroom smelled like old cigarettes. The place needs remodeled. Most best westerns are much nicer than this one was. I would not stay there again. Maybe 2 stars for this one or 1.5
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Parking, Shuttle, front desk staff.
Everyone was friendly. It was perfect to be able to leave my car parked at the hotel and very fast shuttle service to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Nice hotel with easy access to interstate.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Pet friendly.
Staff was very accommodating. Clean and comfortable room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Not really impressed at all when the very loud truck started vacuuming out (septic or grease traps not sure which. After planning to sleep until 8:00 am, I was awakened at 5:00 am by the truck, got up and left without waiting for the "free" breakfast. Additionally, I thought I was making reservations at a regular Best Western not a generic looking BW.
1 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Vance

Stinky smoke in non smoking room

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
We had non smoking room surrounded by smoking rooms and our room stank bad very bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls

Conveniences only

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Overnight only for early flight and late return 3 days later. Staff is wonderful, breakfast is marginal, proximity to airport perfect/shuttle service/parking. This BW hotel is marginal as compared to other BWs stays. This property needs a serious upgrade inside and out to deserve sustained BW status.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State and Alaska

Good value.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: It met all my requirements: clean, secure, quiet, great bed and bedding. I would definitely recommend it.
Cons: The fan in the bathroom was connected with the light and could not be controlled separately, which is an original design issue.
Location: High traffic but the room was quiet if you kept the window closed.Denny's next door. Close to airport. Gas station across the street.
It was an older building so I took that into consideration when rating. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The fan in the bathroom was connected with the light and could not be controlled separately, which is an original design issue. Carpet tacks were coming up thru the carpet at the bathroom threshold which I reported to management. Great complimentary food and 24 hr. coffee.