Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2017
hotel is old, rooms are small, toiletries are limited to shampoo and soap, breakfast room too small when hotel is full but they do allow you to take food to your room. Beds are only doubles. Parking is very limited if you are pulling any kind of trailer ( only one spot available). For the price it was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Comfortable hotel.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Clean, convenient, quiet. Staff were very pleasant. Breakfast had an abundance of yummy options! A nice surprise!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location okay. Room need work.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pillows not comfortable. Room smelled smoky. Need longer shower curtain. Mediocre towels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Place

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very comfortable room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and easy access to freeway

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
We could hear normal talking and tv's through the walls.. not much sleep to be had .. also there was a stale smell in the room that was initially overwhelming .. nice large room, easy access to the freeway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Room was nice and clean

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Room was clean. We were in a non-smoking room, if you leave the bathroom fan on the smoke from other rooms filter into the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, United States of America

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: As I have read in previous reviews the staff and how helpful and friendly they are what I liked best about our stay.
Cons: The breakfast area is a little small but the staff worked hard to keep things comfortably moving along.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The view from the door of our room when we left the next morning after arriving after midnight. The breakfast was very much appreciated.
Cons: Everything was fine. We just weren't there long enough to really enjoy it.