Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Not really impressed at all when the very loud truck started vacuuming out (septic or grease traps not sure which. After planning to sleep until 8:00 am, I was awakened at 5:00 am by the truck, got up and left without waiting for the "free" breakfast. Additionally, I thought I was making reservations at a regular Best Western not a generic looking BW.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls

Conveniences only

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Overnight only for early flight and late return 3 days later. Staff is wonderful, breakfast is marginal, proximity to airport perfect/shuttle service/parking. This BW hotel is marginal as compared to other BWs stays. This property needs a serious upgrade inside and out to deserve sustained BW status.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State and Alaska

Good value.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: It met all my requirements: clean, secure, quiet, great bed and bedding. I would definitely recommend it.
Cons: The fan in the bathroom was connected with the light and could not be controlled separately, which is an original design issue.
Location: High traffic but the room was quiet if you kept the window closed.Denny's next door. Close to airport. Gas station across the street.
It was an older building so I took that into consideration when rating. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The fan in the bathroom was connected with the light and could not be controlled separately, which is an original design issue. Carpet tacks were coming up thru the carpet at the bathroom threshold which I reported to management. Great complimentary food and 24 hr. coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

older property next to freeway

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Staff had me smoking room. Switched to Non smoking right away
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pendleton, OR

Noisy and a little outdated.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
For the price I guess we can't complain. We thought we had booked the Best Western Vista across the street which is much nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Clean room, quiet, easy to get to downtown, real close to airport entrance could easily walk if wanted to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Nice rooms

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Room was nice. What I didn't like was finding hair in shower. Cleaners need to make sure everything is cleaned correctly! That is just nasty. Besides that, everything else was nice and tidey.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2017
hotel is old, rooms are small, toiletries are limited to shampoo and soap, breakfast room too small when hotel is full but they do allow you to take food to your room. Beds are only doubles. Parking is very limited if you are pulling any kind of trailer ( only one spot available). For the price it was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Comfortable hotel.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Clean, convenient, quiet. Staff were very pleasant. Breakfast had an abundance of yummy options! A nice surprise!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location okay. Room need work.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pillows not comfortable. Room smelled smoky. Need longer shower curtain. Mediocre towels.