Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of nicest hotels in Mountain Home.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Great place to stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The free breakfast next door at Wingers is fabulous too!! We will be staying there again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Close to freeway great restaurant nearby.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Clean quiet friendly personnel .
Cons: The elevator, lack of .
Location: Great restaurant
We were pleased all around with one exception, no elevator. The complimentary breakfast at Wingers was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Phyllis

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Quick overnight stay. Arrived late and left early.
3 out of 5
by Karen from London

All you need.

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stop on the way to Sun Valley. Excellent value for money. Couldn't fault the hotel for convenience, comfort, value for money.
3 out of 5
by Michelle from Las Vegas, NV

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Was a nice place, rates where high for the area, convenient location, comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by Christina from Long Beach, CA

Boise to Sun Valley

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
We flew into Boise late at night and didn't want to make the long drive to Sun Valley. This hotel is 45 minutes from the airport and was very clean and recently updated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stopped overnight on a longer trip, but would have enjoyed staying longer, if we'd had time. Everything was very comfortable and nice. We liked the food at the restaurant for breakfast also. Many good choices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Nice hotel, easy access from freeway, close to restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Salmon, Idaho

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very clean and comfortable. Appreciated breakfast being at a nearby restaurant and not in house.