Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Very quiet and restful stay, enjoyed walking through the quiet little town of fillmore, Utah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, well maintained motel

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Good, would recommend to others. Nice staff, very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Convinient hotel on my way

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Clean and confortable
It's such a convience hotel on my way to Seattle. It's clean and confortable. Thank you for your service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Cons: Soundproofing or renting our every other room
Very clean and comfortable. We could hear the man on the other side of the room though. Could actually hear him talking on his phone and then his tv. Walls are definately not soundproof. Great breakfast at an adjecant restrauant.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mountian home id

Nasty

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Orbitz
The receptionist was as horribly rude and obnoxious as anyone I've come across in a long time. Especially at 1:00 in the morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

*Hassle free, relaxing, pet friendly & clean!!!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Booked this stay through Expedia only moments prior to our arrival. It was 10 pm & check in was pleasant & accurate. In the morning we used our free breakfast meal vouchers for Winger's restaurant. The meal was prompt & good, somewhat better than a cold cereal & Danish lobby buffet. Only, it could've been a greater quantity of food. It was November, the pool was closed & we did not use the hot tub. Our room was very quiet & clean with a near new shower-tub enclosure, granite bath countertop, faux hardwood flooring & fresh bedding. Nothing was broken, taped, or missing. The heating & air fan-perfect! The like-new condition room had 2 double beds, mini fridge, mini microwave, coffee maker, hair dryer, flat screen tv, dresser, cushioned sitting bench, desk & chair, small side table with 2 upholstered chairs & a closet. Everything (coffee, towels, soap, etc) was fully stocked, including enough hangers. We were 3 adult family members traveling together with a 15 lb dog. There was plenty of space in the room to accommodate all of us. The pet fee amount was not available on the website when I booked. It turned out to be $15.90, including taxes, payable to the hotel at the location. The room rate + taxes & fees were paid separately online, at the time of booking, to Expedia. It was a very nice stay & we left refreshed the next day being delighted & so thankful that we had not experienced another nightmare stay like the one we recently had at a Red Roof Inn in Arcata, CA!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennewick, WA

Nice place to stay and break up a long day.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Just off the freeway but no road noise. Truck stop across the street but you don't hear it from inside the room.
Great place to stay. Outdoor pool area is really relaxing. Not your standard rectangular type pool. Nice waterfall at one end. Staff is great. Room doors open to exterior. All king bed rooms are upstairs. No elevator. You get a food voucher to the Wingers restaurant next door. Rooms are very clean and bed was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Comfortable, great refrigerator, beautiful pool, let us hook our devices to the television.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels