Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice Hotel, Great Location

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, location, staff.
Staff was very helpful after the booking mix-up with Expedia. I had selected a hottub room but was booked for an ADA accessible room instead. The staff was very helpful in fixing the reservation and getting us a good room for no additional cost. I was not able to get the in room hot tub, but the customer service was excellent and more than made up for it. Plus, the pool was 24 hours and did have a hot tub, so no loss.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Jo, Hotel Management
We are so happy to know that our team was able to help you have a good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Cons: The remote on the TV was barely working and the staff are working on improving this
It was a clean basic room and that's about all I can say about that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by Jo, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richland, Washington

Convenient location with restaurants close by.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Location is good, however, I did not get a good night's sleep because the heater fan kept going on and off every 15 minutes, since I woke up up every 15 minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Jo, Hotel Management
I appreciate your taking the time to write a review about your stay with us and hop you will accept my apologies for the heater keeping you awake.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
VERY thin walls. Shower water never hotter than lukewarm. Coffee maker filthy. Terrible mattress & pillows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by jo, Hotel Management
I appreciate your taking the time to write a review and I hope you will accept my apologies for any inconvenience you experienced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pool is ALWAYS open! what a great idea!

Posted Oct 28, 2016
we were in late, out early, but room was comfy, quiet - would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Which Best Western is this? We stayed at 3.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: nothing to do near by
Help sent us to a dreadful resturant next to their building. Desk staff act tired and out of sorts. Better places to stay in Ontario!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean, Very Friendly, Very Comfortable !

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Clean! Comfortable bed. Very Nice! Super shower & water pressure! Indoor pool/Jacuzzi, Nice! Great breakfast - waffles with strawberries & whip cream!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the survey and we really do appreciate the high marks you gave us. Sincerely, JoAnne Moore Front desk manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls

Nice and quite.

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and quite. Comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to buy a response, we are happy to hear that you enjoy your stay with us. Sincerely, JoAnne Moore Front desk manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No first floor reservation even I requested!

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
I specifically asked for first floor because I am traveling with elderly and will be checking in late and yet still gave us the 2nd floor and no elevators and someone to help us with our baggages.