Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms close to Freeway and places to eat and

Posted May 18, 2017
Clean, friendly and helpful. Close to a Walmart for minor needs
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Sunny, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found us to be a very central location. We hope to see you back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Half way home

Posted May 3, 2017
We like this hotel because of the great staff, the cleanliness, the great breakfast, we especially like the 24 hour pool. The bathroom was a little cramped with 4 people but overall, a great hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Sunny, Hotel Management
Thank you Daniel for the great review. I am glad you enjoyed the 24 hour pool and spa. We hope to see you back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Easy acccess

Posted May 1, 2017
Staff was very friendly. I was definitely impressed when a member of the staff brought a small air compressor out to help another guest put some air in a low tire.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Sunny, Hotel Management
John, thank you so much for the amazing review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and i will pass this on to our amazing staff. We hope to see you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
The beds are very comfortable. The staff is courteous and kind. Rooms very clean and spacious. Best westerns had gone down for a few years in our experience. Now the have their game on! They have come back to fantastic service and comfort that they use to be. We are very happy to have had this great experience with them. Been a member for years but had stopped staying for a while, now we are hooked once again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Sunny, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. I am glad you found the beds to be comfortable and the staff to be great. I am so honored to have your loyalty back. We will see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roosevelt, UT

Half way point

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: The pool area was dimly lit and that was very relaxing
Cons: Maybe make a call to the person that requested the conjoined rooms so that they can decide if they still would like to stay or not.
Location: I loved the convenience of walking to the strip mall and wallmart next door
I was very impressed by the lighting in the pool area, very relaxing! The hot breakfast was delicious, and it fed us all well. It had just the right amount of choices to keep us all happy. The beds were comfortable. I had requested two rooms conjoined when I had reserved them the week before, and due to unfortunate circumstances that request couldn't be accomplished as promised, but it didn't really effect us other than the kids had to run up and down the hallway to play with each other.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Sunny, Hotel Management
Sherry, Thank you so much for taking the time for give us a review. I am glad you had an amazing time during your stay. From the picture it seems like the kids were just having the time of their lives ;). We hope to see you guys back soon. Thank you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable bed . . .

Posted Apr 4, 2017
I usually stay at a Best Western property as I pretty much know what to expect and I like their breakfasts. Our room was nice and clean, as expected. My one disappointment was that the bathroom was VERY small and the shower, toilet and sink were all in one room, not like the rooms with the sink/makeup area separate. Two people could not get ready at the same time if they needed the sink/mirror, and if one of them was in the shower, the other could not be using the sink for getting ready. This may seem petty, but it was a big issue when you have more than one person staying in the room. It is a 2 story property with no elevator, so if you cannot carry your baggage upstairs, please ask for a first floor room. The breakfast was all right. Plenty of cereals and fruit, juice, pastries, English muffins and toast. Scrambled eggs and sausage. No biscuits and gravy, which I especially like, but I have noticed that some of the properties vary their selections daily. We got a good night's sleep and that was what we were looking for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Sunny, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. However, i would like to dig deeper into this room type you stayed in the see how we can improve the door space as it make sense. We hope to see you back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Nice hotel close to the bowling lanes

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Hot tub was hot and the breakfast was also. Towels where nice and big.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Sunny, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed our hot tub during these cold times. It is our top priority to ensure all of ours guests enjoy their stay away from home. Exciting to hear you enjoyed our breakfast as our team has been working hard to implement new changes to improve our variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice Hotel, Great Location

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, location, staff.
Staff was very helpful after the booking mix-up with Expedia. I had selected a hottub room but was booked for an ADA accessible room instead. The staff was very helpful in fixing the reservation and getting us a good room for no additional cost. I was not able to get the in room hot tub, but the customer service was excellent and more than made up for it. Plus, the pool was 24 hours and did have a hot tub, so no loss.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Jo, Hotel Management
We are so happy to know that our team was able to help you have a good stay.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Good value

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable, with friendly staff. Easy access from I84.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. JoAnne.
5 out of 5
by Jean

Had a Wonderful Stay!

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Greeted by friendly and helpful staff. Got a room with a hot tub and it was spectacular!! Worked wonderfully. Nice big room. King size bed (a little on the softer side), but comfy! Had a wonderful stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review about your stay with us. We are very happy that you had a enjoyable stay. Jo