Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stopover

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Coming and going to oregon coast, we look forward to this hotel. Super nice lobby and breakfast, friendly staff. The carpet in our room was saggy but no other complaints. Lots of families enjoying their stays, great atmosphere, safe area, easy access from Interstate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from springfield OR

Posted Sep 6, 2017
First room reeked of cigarette smoke (non smoking room). Second room super small pillows, uncomfortable, small bed. And the drain in the shower was stuck closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to get to from the highway.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Nice appearance.
Cons: The beds were hard. Didn't sleep too well.
Overall really nice. Bed were a bit hard. Very convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Nice and clean,

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Everything was good but their need to improve their breakfast, every morning same breakfast :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely place

Posted Aug 30, 2017
It is up to date and clean. I was impressed with the facility.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Rented 2 nights to watch eclipse north of Boise.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Toilet did not flush, took 2 or 3 tries on first day, by second day it was clogged. Had to use bathrooms off of lobby. Also, the tile in the bathroom is some type of compressed rock that was falling apart, causing dirt in the bathtub and dirt to stick to your feet after you shower. Very poor choice of tile for a bathroom. Continental breakfast was nice though, and staff were nice, and parking was easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great clean hotel in an easy to find location.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
We have stayed here a few times, and it's always been a clean comfortable hotel. It's also easy to find.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from kent,wa

Nice and quiet

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet
Hotel was clean and off the freeway in a quiet area...which is great for sleeping but it also meant there were no walkable places to dine. Staff was very pleasant and professional and gave you info on your check-in, such as free breakfast time, wi-fi password, pool times, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Molalla, or

Posted Aug 7, 2017
The reservation for the 5 rooms we had reserved was not done accurately. We were told we could leave checked bags for a few days by one employee but that was reversed and ultimately, they refused to check our bags. The general attitude of the hotel staff was only barely acceptable, certainly not helpful in a meaningful way!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Breakfast needs improvement

Posted Aug 3, 2017
There wasn't enough seating for the guests that ate breakfast at the hotel, and they ran out of milk. Cookies are a nice touch except they were hard as a rock