Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halfway

nampa trip

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, good rate.
Cons: Some light maintenance would improve overall impressions (drywall cracks and chips) and larger parking areas near the doors.
Location: The property is a little farther away from attractions and shopping, access to the highway is OK.
The property is very nice; parking was a little tight; stairs were at the far end of the hall way so a long walk if you don't want to use the elevator.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Caldwell motel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Staff were mostly helpful...not my favorite Best Western.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surrounding facilities.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Beautiful room
Cons: On site free breakfast would be great
Beautiful park next to our room, ok for short walk with our pet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Awesome Hotel in Caldwell

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I loved this hotel. The location for me was perfect when arriving in Idaho for a wedding. The breakfast each morning was delicious and when arriving at the hotel you are greeted with a smile and friendly greeting. The hotel staff was amazing, friendly and I would recommend this hotel when staying in Caldwell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Location: We were just traveling through.
The staff seemed uneducated regarding hotel program and information posted on back of the door. Otherwise, the room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: .
Cons: .
Location: .
Nice pool. Friendly employees. Excellent continental buffet breakfast. I really liked the delicious biscuits and gravy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Amazing! Love the local wine & pool! Front desk was amazing and accompanying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 1, 2016
The lady at the front desk was super friendly. The room was nice, modern, and clean. The area is quiet (there's nothing there). The pool and hot tub are clean and in a nice space. I'd recommend it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Hotel had alot of security cameras and alot of signs advising hotel not responsible for theft. Made me nervous as to safety and history of car break ins
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno

Convenient location

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Mostly good. Room temp stuffy, but nice to have window that opened. Keurig coffee maker didn't work : ( No apologies from staff : (