Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: .
Cons: .
Location: .
Nice pool. Friendly employees. Excellent continental buffet breakfast. I really liked the delicious biscuits and gravy!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Amazing! Love the local wine & pool! Front desk was amazing and accompanying
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 1, 2016
The lady at the front desk was super friendly. The room was nice, modern, and clean. The area is quiet (there's nothing there). The pool and hot tub are clean and in a nice space. I'd recommend it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Hotel had alot of security cameras and alot of signs advising hotel not responsible for theft. Made me nervous as to safety and history of car break ins
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno

Convenient location

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Mostly good. Room temp stuffy, but nice to have window that opened. Keurig coffee maker didn't work : ( No apologies from staff : (
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious and comfortable. It was clean and for the most part quiet.
Great stay. It was clean and right off the freeway for quick travels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north dakota

nice hotel with a low rate

Posted May 13, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised when I went into my room to find it had a fridge, microwave couch and 2 TV's very comfortable bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 12, 2016
This hotel is easy access off freeway and close to additional amenities such as gas station and other restaurants (though we had no reason to try the restaurant as the breakfast was more than adequate here). I don't know how long this hotel has been open but everything was so clean, and I am rather picky when it comes to hotels. Beds were so comfortable and room smelled fresh - no stale odors here like in many places. Coffee bar open 24 hours and hot breakfast choices such as waffles, eggs, biscuits and gravy - all being refreshed by a smiling attendant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastern Oregon

Pet friendly means room odor

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: The mattress on the king size bed was wonderful.
Cons: Eliminate "pet friendly" in the motel. Teach employees tact and how to soothe over a sad situation.
Location: The motel is on I-84 near Caldwell, Idaho. Our purpose was not tocheck out the area's activities but to attend a college graduation.
We were very disappointed with this Best Western. I didn't realize that it was "pet friendly." We were desperate for a place to stay for a college graduation so were forced to stay there. The minute we walked into the room it reeked of dog odor. By running the air conditioner we were able to clear it out enough to sleep. Today when we checked out I told the woman on duty about the odor. She went into her speech about how after pets are in the rooms they are completely cleaned and that I must be very sensitive. She wasn't the least sympathetic and only said that it was a "pet friendly" establishment, like that would make everything all right. The only thing positive about the stay was that the bed was just about the most comfortable of any in motels where we have stayed. You should know also that the carpet in the breakfast eating area was stained and needs replacement or cleaning. The chairs were sticky when we sat down to pull them closer to the table. We will never stay in another "pet friendly" motel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Great hotel

Posted May 7, 2016
Excellent facility staff very kind and helpful, continental breakfast excellent, couldn't ask for a better place to stay