Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The staff was so great, we were able to check in early, the man running the breakfast was awesome, the rooms were clean and quiet. Loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Nice.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Ive seen better and worse.
Cons: Check up after housekeeping better. There was an inch of gross dust on the headboard and the mirrors dirty. No bags in the garbage cans. Yuck.
Nice place. Room could have been cleaned, especially for what I paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard bed

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Bed was really hard, to the point u couldn't get much rest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

2 winter nights

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: close to interstate
Cons: more care to the details
Location: close to interstate, but no resturaunts except Burger King were nearby
breakfast bar was terrible. tasted like warmed over from 2-3 days prior. parking lot and sidewalks were not cleared of snow and ice. no effort given to salting sidewalks made getting to car very dangerous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by Sward, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. You were staying with us during a major winter storm. we started with snow, which then turned into a day of freezing rain. It took our city about another day to dig out from the ice. I am sorry about all the problems it caused everywhere. i can assure you we went through pounds of ice melt, but it just kept raining it off and turning to more ice. We have lost a lot of our trees and bushes to the past storm also. hopefully we will have better weather coming, and maybe you would like to stay with us again at a better time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Quiet clean decent breakfast
Quiet location a little far from Boise but was still a nice facility
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by Sward, Hotel Management
We are really glad that you came and stayed with us here in Caldwell. We really like being a little ways out of Boise, less traffic and noise. Please come again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The room and staff etc were fine, we were just awakened all night by trains or by the wall heater going on and off. I wouldnt stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by Sward, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay with us, i am happy to hear that we treated you well. There is a train that runs the entire length of the valley on the south of the freeway. it is how we ship our farm production out of the Valley. We are about 3/4 of a mile from it and also a little ways from the freeway, which usually really helps with the noise. we can place you on the other side of the hotel if you are sensitive to the noise from the train.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Room dirty,carpet torn, very bad odor in hall and room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pocatello idaho

Clean, nice, new!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
This hotel surprised me. One of the nicest I've EVER stayed in for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Nice room
Good breakfast and good value nice and friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nothing special, all the basics work.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: It was a great location for us since it was just 5 mins away from the factory.
No surprises, the rooms are big and basic. Breakfast is a buffet the lady working there is really nice and helpful.