Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hermiston OR

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Feels like home away from home. I always stay in their king suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for our visit with family

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Nice place, clean, comfortable beds, will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Nampa events

Posted Feb 20, 2017
My grandaughter was at the Nampa track events, so we were close by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

These people are NICE !!

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: The staff. Cleanliness. Very quiet which was a concern since it is located quite close to the Interstate. But I didn't hear any traffic noise.
Location: Located close to the Interstate with several dining options close by.
The entire staff from the front desk personnel, the cook who prepared my breakfast, the cleaning staff - all were pleasant, patient, professional. Not one bored look or eyeroll here! It was clean. Quiet. Very comfortable. I'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burbank Washington

We rented this room, to let the kids swim!

Posted Feb 8, 2017
I rented the room so that the 2 intown cousins and the out of town cousin could spend the day enjoying each others, splashing in the pool and watching movies. It was a great day! Great hotel! Nice big pool and hot tub!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The staff was so great, we were able to check in early, the man running the breakfast was awesome, the rooms were clean and quiet. Loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Nice.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Ive seen better and worse.
Cons: Check up after housekeeping better. There was an inch of gross dust on the headboard and the mirrors dirty. No bags in the garbage cans. Yuck.
Nice place. Room could have been cleaned, especially for what I paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard bed

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Bed was really hard, to the point u couldn't get much rest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

2 winter nights

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: close to interstate
Cons: more care to the details
Location: close to interstate, but no resturaunts except Burger King were nearby
breakfast bar was terrible. tasted like warmed over from 2-3 days prior. parking lot and sidewalks were not cleared of snow and ice. no effort given to salting sidewalks made getting to car very dangerous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by Sward, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. You were staying with us during a major winter storm. we started with snow, which then turned into a day of freezing rain. It took our city about another day to dig out from the ice. I am sorry about all the problems it caused everywhere. i can assure you we went through pounds of ice melt, but it just kept raining it off and turning to more ice. We have lost a lot of our trees and bushes to the past storm also. hopefully we will have better weather coming, and maybe you would like to stay with us again at a better time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Quiet clean decent breakfast
Quiet location a little far from Boise but was still a nice facility
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by Sward, Hotel Management
We are really glad that you came and stayed with us here in Caldwell. We really like being a little ways out of Boise, less traffic and noise. Please come again.