Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno

Meridian

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: I requested my room to be made up 2 days in a row at the front desk and it never happened. Disappointing.
Location: Lots of options
Centrally located for my travels between Nampa and Boise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Nice Hotel, Close to freeway access.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, clean pool.
Great location, next to freeway and less than 20 minutes away from the airport. Great central location with restaurants, fast food and grocery store within 2 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: front desk person and the repairman were great!
Staff was Awesome. my only complaints were minor, key pad did not work to on our end of the building, road noise in morning, slamming doors
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cascade

Very adequate hotel for good price

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Bed,front desk people
Cons: No hair in tub,better coffee makers(keureg),later breakfasts
Location: Location was central to our appointments
Only issues were hair left in tub,breakfast could have been extended to 10:00...not everyone has to get up bright and early
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel. Close to restaurants.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
My stay at the Best Western was for one night and the hotel met my needs very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Hotel was nice. Not fancy. Not low grade. Just a good stay at an affordable price. Good breakfast. Pool area fun. Exercise room good. Staff all nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2017
First of all I must say the staff was great!! They go out of their way to help!! Room was great! I would stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 12, 2017
We had a nice stay, clean room, easily worth the money and the staff was pleasant. Literally the only thing that bugged me was the shower curtain. The curtain rod was placed so close to the wall that the curtain was constantly touching me. So that was frustrating but otherwise we were pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Very close to the freeway for easy access anywhere you need to go. Multiple restaurants and shops in the same center so you don't need to go very far. Room was very clean on arrival, front desk staff was very nice and friendly. The breakfast was very good as well. Would stay again
3 out of 5
by Joseph

Convenient for freeway access and airport.

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Room was OK. The hotel would not plow the parking lot, making it very dangerous to drive or walk in it. Same thing with the exterior ramps and walkways. Staff was friendly and helpful.