Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2017
First of all I must say the staff was great!! They go out of their way to help!! Room was great! I would stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 12, 2017
We had a nice stay, clean room, easily worth the money and the staff was pleasant. Literally the only thing that bugged me was the shower curtain. The curtain rod was placed so close to the wall that the curtain was constantly touching me. So that was frustrating but otherwise we were pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Very close to the freeway for easy access anywhere you need to go. Multiple restaurants and shops in the same center so you don't need to go very far. Room was very clean on arrival, front desk staff was very nice and friendly. The breakfast was very good as well. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Best western in Meridian Idaho

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Clean, tasty breakfast, friendly staff
Location: Close to shopping & restaurants
Great location - exceptional staff - wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

we were happy with the room, clean and need,

Posted Dec 27, 2016
This was our night stay for a wedding we attended, the motel was close to our event, and the restaurants that are close by were pleasant. It was a quick trip and would have liked to spend some time in the pool and hot tub after a long day of driving and standing, but they closed the wet area by the time we got back to our room for the night. we enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking lot snow storm

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: close to where i needed to be like before.
Cons: make entrances and parking lot clear. Very slippery. had to step into snow banks to get in.
Location: x
4-5 inches of snow on Friday night. Monday morning still not plowed. dangerous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Fairly nice hotel, one bed was a little un level but still comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hailey, ID

Great place to stay for holidays

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Good, comfortable hotel. Pool water was warm and wonderful! Pet friendly, but could use a better place for them to "go".
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
average for a town with no celebrations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were nice.