Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice to stop over night☺️

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Overall the stay was great. I talked to staff about problem in bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Small hotel, convenient location

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: They did something genius at the pool area - they've lined the walls in wood so the sound is tolerable when children are in the pool. Thank you!
This is a nice, small hotel tucked away in a convenient location. Easy to get in and out, right next to Winco and the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern Oregon

clean, modern and in excellent condition

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: new, clean and comfortable
Location: right off the freeway, close to shopping and dinning.
Fairly new facility with quality décor. Staff was very friendly and helpful. A full breakfast is offer which we did not participate. Shari's located walking distance from the hotel. Price is not cheap but also not outrageous. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location close to everything

Posted May 19, 2017
Nice and quiet. Facility could use an update. Bed was too soft. I mean really soft. Breakfast was great. Staff was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tigard, OR

Exceeded expectations!

Posted May 15, 2017
We were in Boise and surrounding areas for a basketball tournament. Location made getting to different gyms easy. Was very quiet and very clean. Will definitely stay there again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meridian, Idaho

Above the call of duty

Posted May 14, 2017
The gal at the front desk went out of her way to make sure my stay was good when there was a problem with my room. She rearranged things and personally came to my room several times until everything was okay. Every organization needs a great employee like that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but too close to noisy freeway

Posted May 5, 2017
Nice clean hotel with a fairly good breakfast. Only downside was it was it was too close to noisy freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, Warm. Friendly. Helpful.

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Clean & friendly. Everyone we saw who was employed by the hotel said good morning with a great smile. Wonderful way to start the day!
Cons: nothin. I'll be back,
Location: We had a free day on Saturday and enjoyed all the wonderful shopping areas.
We enjoyed our stay. We will be back! The breakfast was great! Front desk was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Jacuzzi spa was not hot, housekeeping was not thorough
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than advertised

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Nice and close to all kinds activities and downtown Boise.
Cons: change air filters in room. when the AC comes on, the room fills with dirty air and makes it smell like someone is smoking in the room.
Location: Downtown Boise, Barbacoa Restaurant, Chandlers Restaurant
Good hotel close to the grocery store, bank, and plenty of restaurants. Close to Boise but far enough away to avoid traffic. Only think I could complain about is that the Hotel room smells a little like smoke.