Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay in Meridian, Idaho

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Location and staff. Breakfast was also very good.
Great staff and location. Good indoor pool. Great cleaning for room, but hallways needed some attention at times
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Excellent proximity to Roaring Springs

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We had an excellent experience here. The staff was incredibly friendly, our room was clean, the pool and hot tub were nice features. The best part was how close it was to the water park and the hotel was nicer than other ones that we looked at in the area. We will stay there again for our next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage Ak

Nice hotel,

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: :: Nice, good location to many places
Cons: HOUSEKEEPING:
Location: Water park was nice place to go. The hotel was on 1019 S Progress Ave, Meridian
We were first time in Meridian, we don"t know where to go. The lady in the front desk was very friendly, she give us a direction, to shopping center, restaurant. All of the front desk people were very friendly, helpful, special Priscilla. Always smile. The complimentary breakfast was excellent. Housekeeping was the problem: the mirror on the bathroom door was dirty, the window edges very dusty, never clean for months. sometimes they don"t pick up garbage fro 2 days, We stay 10 days and the room was never vacuum and sweet and mop. They just wipe the sink and toilet with no detergent. You can tell the different she is clean with solution or just wipe with towel. If not the dirty room I will recommend the hotel to everybody. Plus seward smell for couple of days very bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Close to everything

Posted Jun 27, 2016
We always stay at this hotel when we come to the Boise area. It is right off the freeway in Meridian but you cannot hear the freeway noise while in the hotel. The beds are great and I do not wake up several times a night with a sore back or hips. We have always found it to be clean and if we need something the front desk always has it! The complimentary breakfast is very good. Then when the day starts the freeway provides easy access to downtown Boise, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping Could Be Improved

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Our room wasn't ready at 3pm check in time due to housekeeping being short staffed--had to wait an additional 30 minutes to get in. Housekeeping also forgot to bring new towels 2 of the days, despite us directly talking to them about it.
3 out of 5
by Tony

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Don't stay in room 123 unless you want to be awakened by the slamming door used to access the parking lot evey time someone comes and goes.
4 out of 5
by Denny from Denver

Good nights stay

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Location was good and close to freeway exit. The rooms was clean and I got a good nights sleep. There are a couple of restaurants with a block of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016
The hotel is comfortable, the rooms are nice, the bathrooms are very small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Felicia

My children enjoyed themselves

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were comfortable. The service was nice. My children enjoyed the pool & hot tub. My only complaint was the air conditioning did not work so the room was so hot. The front desk did help with a fan.