Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Better than rated!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
This is a nice, clean and newly renovated hotel with a friendly staff. My only comment is if you stay in a courtyard room, choose one that is closer to the skylights. Otherwise it feels a bit dark and dreary.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
compared to stays at best western plus this experience was negative! I will never stay there again...the room was ok, but the carpet was filthy and the cleaning was less than impressive...to top it off, when I tried to make coffee in the Kreurig coffee maker there was a dead fly in the water fill and it was dirty from never being cleaned...hated spending my hard earned money on a bad experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Great hotel (500 miles from beach)

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location
I stay at the Vista Inn Best Western a couple of times per year
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Easy check in. Great air conditioning in 101 heat. Nicely soundproofed room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet with great Wi-Fi

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Room was basic, but comfortable, very clean, and had everything I expected. The bathroom/shower was nicely upgraded. The Wi-Fi was very strong and fast. The bed was comfortable and clean. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Great! Close to Boise State University.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Clean, comfortable room, free breakfast, friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was clean and very comfortable

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Clean comfortable good breakfast in the morning
Cons: Everything was just perfect
We had a very pleasant stay will definitely stay again when in Boise so easy to get to the airport drop off your car and be on your way
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, close to interstate.
Location: We had a bit of problem finding restaurants nearby.
Managed to need to travel to Boise the same weekend as a large soccer competition. Many hotels were sold out. Staff was busy, but very helpful. We were upgraded from a pet room to a regular room without any problem. Cookies & milk provided in the evening, and a great breakfast in the morning. The hotel was clean and quiet, in spite of being very full. Kids loved the pool. We were very pleased. Thanks for a great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Best Western Airport

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: The staff are very helpful.
Cons: Can't think of any improvements.
Location: Plenty of restaurants in local area.
Great place to stay. Very clean and great staff. Breakfast was well presented and a good variety of options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels