Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location and convenient to my plans.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Cons: in room 154 there was not a window to see the beautiful mountains
Location: easy drive to boise university taco bell arena for twentyonepilots concert
had a very nice stay...bed and pillows were comfortable, shower was good (noise from other rooms' showers was minimal), staff was very nice and helpful (answering all my inquiries), breakfast was yummy and hotel was clean and plants were beautiful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
This is very clean hotel. Conveniently located near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Good location

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Loved the pool and hot tub my kids didn't want to leave
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.C. Canada

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Acceptable 3 star accomodation. Breakfast a bit bland. Room clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport ease

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Very nice and comfy. Right next to airport. Breakfast starts at 0530 so perfect for early flights. Definitely would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Cons: the snow drifts
great location next to the airport--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
I booked a king size room but did get a king size room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Back for second time, different experience

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: The interior halls have places for you to sit and relax if you don't want to be in your room.Pool seemed nice. Exercise room had several machines & TV
Cons: Keep breakfast warm. Make small outside rooms king beds only for more room. Upgrade toilets to tall ones! Replace key card reader outside by vending.
Location: Airport very close. Restaurants close. Easy on and off highway.
This is our second stay. Our first time we stayed in a room that had an interior entrance to the room. This time we had an exterior entrance to our room. I did not like the exterior entrance at all. It was extremely cold outside and every time we opened the door it got freezing cold in there. Plus this room was much smaller even though they both were 2 queen bed rooms. There were 4 of us staying there and we barely had room for our stuff and to try and actually move around. The TV in this room was on it's last leg. The carpet in front of the door was very dirty. The outside side door that leads into the building, where you have to use your room key card to get in, would not work no matter what we did, so we always had to walk all the way around the building to the front lobby door in the windy freezing cold. I told the staff and they just said that happens in the cold. Maybe they should replace it with a model that adapts to the cold!! So, my advice, make sure you get an interior entrance room, especially in the winter. The breakfast was a nice selection, but the eggs and bacon were cold.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon city, Oregon

Adequate

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Don't get room number 238 is directly above the mechanical room and very noisy. My sheets we're dirty after the room was cleaned. A staff member got mad at me for asking for a towel. The bed was very comfortable and the hotel was in a great location. The best part of this hotel was the price I paid and the continental breakfast was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Mel, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. I have spoken with our staff about the dirty sheets and staff attitude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Boise, Idaho

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: It had a good breakfast and a nice fitness room. The pool was open until 11 pm which was better than most hotels.
Cons: The hot tub was not working and they did not get the jets to work during my stay. My room tub was hotter than the hot tub which is what I used.
Location: good location to what I needed.
This was a very nice stay. The personnel were very helpful and courteous.