Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and helpful

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Next to airport, nice breakfast, helpful staff, shuttle and clean comfortable rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by MelissaB, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing a review of your recent stay at our property. Your feedback is very much appreciated and we are happy to hear that you were pleased with the amenities offered and the service you received while visiting our hotel. We hope you will come back and see us again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Location: Good location.
Bed sheets were filthy and there was a nasty note on the desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
It was nice but bed was very small not even a queen pretty small for 2 people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location and convenient to my plans.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Cons: in room 154 there was not a window to see the beautiful mountains
Location: easy drive to boise university taco bell arena for twentyonepilots concert
had a very nice stay...bed and pillows were comfortable, shower was good (noise from other rooms' showers was minimal), staff was very nice and helpful (answering all my inquiries), breakfast was yummy and hotel was clean and plants were beautiful
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by m, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing a review of your recent stay at our property. Your feedback is very much appreciated and we are happy to hear that you were pleased with the amenities offered and the service you received while visiting our hotel. We hope you will come back and see us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
This is very clean hotel. Conveniently located near the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by MelissaB, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing a review of your recent stay at our property. Your feedback is very much appreciated and we are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received while visiting our hotel. We hope you will come back and see us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Good location

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Loved the pool and hot tub my kids didn't want to leave
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.C. Canada

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Acceptable 3 star accomodation. Breakfast a bit bland. Room clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport ease

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Very nice and comfy. Right next to airport. Breakfast starts at 0530 so perfect for early flights. Definitely would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Cons: the snow drifts
great location next to the airport--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
I booked a king size room but did get a king size room.