Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible motel, what I would call a complete dive

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Dirty room, towel racks falling off the wall, carpet disgusting, bath dirty and shower didn't work well. Don't spend your money here!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is loud

Posted Oct 3, 2016
There were guys fighting in the middle of the night. You can hear every car that passed by. But, the room was decent
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Paid for a 3 room suite, ended up in a standard hotel room that should have cost half what I paid. Super outdated, weird smells and decor. Felt vaguely sketched out most of the time. No hot water at all. Would have been happier about it had I paid the typical cheap price and not something that could have got me luxury down the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Definitely location. And the bed
Cons: The Air Conditioning. Way noisy.
Location: On the west edge of downtown, it was awesome for downtown activities or a concert at Outlaw Field.
This hotel is a great alternative to all the spendy places in downtown Boise. For the price, it was great. Only small complain is that the AC unit was noisy. BUT they offer free ear plugs in the office. True story. The bed was incredibly comfortable, and it was pretty clean. I never felt like there was something I couldn't/wouldn't touch.
5 out of 5
by kimberly from Pocatello, ID

I love Cabana!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and newly remodeled. The owners are wonderful.
1 out of 5
by Priscilla

Mold in the bathroom

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Will not Stay here again. Sheet dirty. My son slept in his clothes, dint even take a shower that is how bad the bathroom was. It was a dump
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Posted Jul 14, 2016
This is my second time staying at this property, and I'd stay yet again. Don't expect luxury, but rooms are spacious and clean. It's only a ten-minute walk from the restaurants and bars of downtown, and about fifteen minutes walk to the State Capitol. Definitely the best deal for proximity to the city centre.
5 out of 5
by Shyler from Middleton

Great stay

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely room and great service:)
5 out of 5
by Nyle from Kingsville,Texas

Boise town

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
They were so nice & friendly
5 out of 5
by William from Florida

One night stay

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
I was here one night but enjoyed sitting out side having a cigar planning my trip. Staff assisted with parking my motorcycle which really helped. I would stay here again!