Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible motel, what I would call a complete dive

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Dirty room, towel racks falling off the wall, carpet disgusting, bath dirty and shower didn't work well. Don't spend your money here!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is loud

Posted Oct 3, 2016
There were guys fighting in the middle of the night. You can hear every car that passed by. But, the room was decent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little place

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is no-frills, but the room was super clean, the staff was friendly, and the location was perfect. I have stayed at several no-frills hotels in Boise and this is by far the best you will get.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cabana Inn

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Television only picked up one station and was not visible. No iron or ironing board available.
1 out of 5
by Andy from San diego

would rather sleep in my car than here ever again.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
First of all I will say that I stayed in a smoking room before. I made the mistake of reserving this room and didn't realize that it was a smoking room with that being said, this room smelled like it was never aired out. the smell was so strong that I had a hard time falling asleep and it clogged up my sinuses. Upon entering the room, the temperature was very balmy and it took half an hour to get the temperature to a comfortable temperature. Now that I have discuss the nice parts lets get to the other issues that just drove me insane. Upon taking a shower the vents in the bathroom were absolutely filthy and the bathroom was just way too outdated. Being an electrician by trade, both of the lights on the wall were safety hazards with exposed wires on each light and one was hanging by the wires. I got what little sleep I could and hit the road as soon as light came up over the horizon. Worst hotel I have spent the night at. Worst 90 bucks I spent for 4 restless hours of sleep. Maybe I just got the worst room in the motel but all I got to say is never again
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Oregon

Old but clean

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were exhausted by the time we got to the hotel. The room was pretty old and funky with a few stains on the carpet, but otherwise clean and comfortable. They didn't mind that we brought our dog with us and didn't have a huge pet fee. Overall, we really didn't have any complaints about our stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Paid for a 3 room suite, ended up in a standard hotel room that should have cost half what I paid. Super outdated, weird smells and decor. Felt vaguely sketched out most of the time. No hot water at all. Would have been happier about it had I paid the typical cheap price and not something that could have got me luxury down the road.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Photos on hotels.com do not reflect the current state of repair of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by William Terry from Denver

Great Value!!

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Older motel, nicely remodeled.