Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Not as advertised

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Good parking
Cons: Return the free breakfast. Put furniture that does not looked warn. I feel I should get a 10% discount because we were promised a free breakfast.
Location: The location was close to where I was going. No places to eat nearby.
When I checked it I was told they no longer served the free breakfast. We had to buy microwave stuff out of a sales room. The comfort chair in the room had the arm rests scraped down to material. Like if a cat had clawed the arm rests/ The room bed were not made up each day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Home away from home!!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Truly our home away from home. Very quiet. Great breakfast. FREE laundry facility. Loved the full kitchen. Great workout room and spa. Complimentary fruit and was impressed with the "trust" method of paying for your food items by leaving money in a box. Games avail for use for free along with blenders, crock pots. Loved our stay!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to surpass your expectations in service so I am extremely pleased to hear we were able to accommodate your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on the next visit! Sincerely, Brooke Operations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Hagerman, ID

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Priced well, good location.
Cons: Very helpful staff, no complaints on anything.
Location: I was attending a private Christmas party in the area. If I came to Boise to shop, I'd consider staying there again.
I booked the room because of the price and the location which were excellent for what I needed that day. I was impressed. I had never stayed with that Inn before, but I would again. Very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice and quite

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast.
We had a very nice stay. Beautiful area. A good nights sleep
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Brooke Ash Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and convenient

Posted Aug 25, 2016
They were very easy. They provided everything we needed and left us alone. It was a great time !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Orbitz
5 day stay--no maid service--same towels--trash stayed in waste baskets entire time--feet got dirty walking on the carpet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great service! Jaycee at the front desk was accomodating and helpful!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Boise visit

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: It was in a convenient location and a nice neighborhood
Cons: Offer scrambled eggs and bacon/sausage and get softer towels.
Location: It is near freeway, grocery and not far from the Meridian Village
We were disappointed that although our room was non-smoking it smelled like cigarettes, the breakfast was mediocre and the towels felt like Brillo pads.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the price it was good

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stay until I left for work came back the next morning they had me checked out of my room to somebody else 3 days before I supposed to be gone and they said because my stuff was in there they said it was my fault because I didn't leave my stuff in the room that was paid for I still haven't got any money back on that so three nights and paid for I didn't have a hotel somebody kept the money