Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay, very accommodating!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Cons: If I had to choose something to be improved- the breakfast that was offered daily.
We had a great time staying at your hotel. We had just moved from CA to Boise and needed somewhere to live temporarily until we found a place. Had to bring our cat with us as well. They were very accommodating, we loved that we were able to do our laundry, use the spa, and were near plenty of shopping, housing, and etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Well appointed room with refrigerator, stove top, sink and basic dishes. Large bathroom, good quality towels.
Cons: Add some inexpensive wine glasses, better quality mattress.
Location: Located near major freeway, restaurants, and shopping.
Because of its convenient location, we were able to easily explore several areas of the city and its suburbs. The extended stay orientation of the hotel made for a very comfortable short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent for long stay or business trup

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Check in speedy and staff friendly. Allowed late check out 3pm no charge. Facility offering free washing and drying handy as was small shop within. Hotel although choice quite basic. Breakfast ok, but option to make own meals in kitchenette helps. Every member of staff friendly and polite but not overbearing staff very helpful when requiring local information. Don't housekeep every day but guests able to get towels/linen if needed. A swimming pool would have made this a number 1 choice but can't have everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CDA

Good location, amenities

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Great front desk, room was comfortable,especially traveling with children. Only complaint was noisy a/c unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ladd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yuko from Santa Clarita, CA

FIRST CLASS at a Spectacular price..

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Could NOT be better!!!!! Incredible.. BIG surprise..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S. Central Id

Not quite what we expected

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: The young lady who was at the front desk was very nice!
Cons: There really should have been a larger bed for a couple! The breakfast was the saddest I've ever seen! The shower should be up-graded or checked.
Location: The location was fine!
The room was clean enough but we were suppose to have a queen-sized bed but it was just a double :( ...not so good when you expect more room. I had understood there was a pool...it turned out to be an over-sized hot tub. Then the shower was difficult to "get it to work" and I had to wake up my husband just to get it situated ( that's never happened before)! The kitchenette was fine...but I must say that the continental breakfast was definately skimpy! I won't stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

hotel convenient to meeting

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: convenient to where I needed to be. Had what I needed
Cons: appliances that are quiet enough to sleep with
My complaint is about the noise level in the room. The air conditioner was noticeable but tolerable. The refrigerator was very loud. I finally got up and turned it off so I could sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melony from Boise

Best hidden hotel

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
We absolutely loved this hotel. Wonderful staff, clean room. Best bang for your buck. Honor system little store was fantastic and guest laundry room available at no extra cost. Felt like home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suzanne from Shoshone

Nice stay

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed one night but it was nice, I do feel that there should be a meat served in the morning anytime you serve potatoes or eggs. The breakfast menu was off a little.