Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Enjoyed all of the stay great facility and perks as well as price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rexburg, Idaho

Very convenient room had many amenities.

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Good access from the interstate.
Cons: Avoid ice falling from the roof.
Location: Being located at Eagle and Overland streets makes is easy to get to and there is a multitude of dining, shopping places.
Slept well, had breakfast, room clean and well appointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015
No hot water in the morning. Room was ok & maintenance did show up as we were leaving & hot water did start. But....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pam from Penticton

Quiet retreat

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was our best stay in our travels, quiet area, great welcoming service, full service room. I would recommend for a weekend stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Dear Penticton, Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We strive to surpass your expectations so I am very excited to hear we were the best hotel stay during your travels! See you next time you come through Boise-Meridian! Sincerely, Chris General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice, clean & comfortable The staff was friendly,

Posted Oct 19, 2015
The staff was friendly, the room very spacious and clean. We didn't eat breakfast because we had other plans, but the breakfast area was very nice and the selection very good. We definitely stay here again. I would rate this as a three-star or better hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2015 by CT, Hotel Management
Dear Ken, Thank you for the kind words. We are very happy to hear you found our rooms to be spacious and clean. I will let our Housekeeping Team know to keep up the good work! We look forward to seeing you next time! Sincerely, Chris General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jared

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keith from Nampa

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was great till the additional charge for the room. Booked and paid online, had additional $89 charged to card....refund will be 3-5 days. I know it was a mistake, but how many go un-checked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Dear Keith, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am very sorry to hear we made the mistake of double charging your credit card when you had already paid online. Please rest assure we take customer service very seriously and conduct ongoing training on a regular basis. We will be sure our team is watching for these things moving forward. Sincerely, Chris General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by margaret from Sandpoint

Satisfactory visit

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Was fine EXCEPT too many barking dogs across the hall every time some one walked by. Had to leave the fan on all night to absorb the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels