Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

business trip and everything was great

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: room clean, bathroom clean. nice bed
Cons: lower price
Location: right around the conor for many food places, across from a great mall.
Great location, good stay in nice room with food prep area in room just like home. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel with unacceptably bad wi-fi.

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was standard. Roof was large enough and clean. But the wi-fi was terrible. It worked for part of my first night but I couldn't get connected after that. I tried to call the front desk but the "Front Desk" button on the phone didn't work. I called the wi-fi tech support number but was on hold longer than I could wait. This was a business trip and wi-fi matters to me. If it matters to you, stay somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful place to stay!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Clean, quiet, close to shopping and a staff that greet you with a smile all make this a hotel that I would use again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Bad Experience

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Cons: Tell the public what you are doing so they know what they are getting into
This hotel does not advertise it but it is a refugee holding hotel. Strange because it is a decent facility. Maid service is offered only once a week.....yes....once a week. The are families from Africa and the middle east staying there until they find permanent living arrangements. I saw families of six staying in one bedroom studios....cooking and only getting maid service once a week . The cooking smells were overwhelming. The hotel did not advertise this but you should be aware of this prior to booking. If you want to stay in a third word environment....this is your hotel. If not avoid it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by CWSBOISE, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to express your opinion of this hotel. We do understand that during your stay you saw a couple families that you state to be refugees and that this was the main concern you had about the hotel. We do accept all guests from all over the world as most hotels due. We specialize in extended stay and our guests are able to feel at home here. We service/clean the suites once a week to provide more privacy to our guests and be environmentally friendly. I hope in the future you are able to find a hotel that fits your expectations. Safe Travels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
great location, great staff, and very clean - would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very easy access to every where we

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff was very nice the room was very clean and the accommodations were great the beds excellent and easy access to every where we needed to go highly recommend. We even made reservations to return in a month and a half
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Clean, comfy, convenient

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed here for 3 nights during a business trip. The mini kitchen and amenities were super helpful as I didn't have to eat out all the time! Room was very clean and bed was very comfortable! At night the hotel was super quiet and the surrounding area had tons of restaurants and shopping. I'm glad I chose this place over the recommended hotel (from the training host) cause it was half the cost and was a great place to stay!
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels