Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Staff were great
Cons: Too much to list.
Bad beds. Bad smell in hallways. Meager breakfast. Even the coffee was yucky.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a one time stay but wouldn't go back.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
The hotel staff was very efficient and pleasant. But the hotel had an off smell. The rooms were clean but seemed old and worn. The breakfast choices were very limited and nothing too get excited about.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2015 by Candlewood Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. It's disappointing to learn that you were unhappy. Please accept my sincere apology. Within the next two months we are replacing all our public area carpets and applying new paint. We are also replacing guest suite carpets along with new paint, recliners and new Smart TV’s. I hope we get the opportunity to serve you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by xiaodong from 北京

不错的酒店哦

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
性价比很高的酒店
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Dog show visit

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Huge, comfortable room; very pet friendly atmosphere and amenities - please of space to walk the dog, bags provided for doggie droppings. And quiet - there were lots of dogs here for a dog show and we did not hear one single "yip".
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JoAnn from Idaho Falls

Close to Boise Town Square

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Went to a conference. The room was adequate. The bed was just a bit too firm for me. My husband did not think it was too firm.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KENICHI from 日本

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
ランドリー無料が良い。モールの目の前、掃除は週に一回だった。調理器具は充分だが臭いが抜けない。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Sandra L.

great! !

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Orbitz
I used ti live in Meridian -Idaho - and I moved to Utah in December 2013..? :I love Boise, And I try to go there to have time for myself. .after work 6 weeks in Texas ., during my 2 weeks off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by April W.

Nice stay

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Orbitz
Stopped here while driving from Seattle to Las Vegas. Booked online on the fly. It was A great value for the money. Besides being off the beaten path by about 2 miles, it was super easy to find with the gps. Would seek,this place out again when passing through. Loved the kitchen and the nice sized bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Vancouver, WA

good comfort, good price

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was sad, mostly packaged food. However, rooms were clean, staff was friendly, and the stay was quieter than I expected. Your dog can stay for $10 a night, less than most pet fees.