Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany

Reservation problem

Posted May 15, 2017
When I checked in the room I reserved was not available. I was offered a similar room but pet freindly, didn't take it. Second offer was a room with a king bed which I took. Disappointed that a reservation didn't help save a room I prepaid for and had to settle for less.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thin walls

Posted May 14, 2017
Hard to get a good nights sleep because of noise from neighbors. They were not particularly noisy but just could hear them.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Candi, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I would like to apologize for the noise you experienced during your stay. Thank you, Candi Bond Director of Sales and Catering
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: It was very convenient for a large meeting.
Cons: An elevator or even a large dumbwaiter for luggage would be helpful.
Location: This would be a convenient stopover between Salt Lake and Seattle.
I stayed here for a meeting that was held on-site. The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. I'd stay here again. Note that there is no elevator. If you have a lot of luggage, request a room on the first floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service from Joshua

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Joshua. Was an excellent customer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All Inclusive Feel

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Clarion was good for me. A restaurant, bar with tvs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Included breakfast was good and the staff friendly. The furniture is getting tired and in need of a good cleaning. Rooms smelled of old smoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
The carpets were filthy when I see that I question the rest of the room for the price not good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
This was a good hotel to stay while visiting relatives. Not a lot to do around here. The beds are starting to get soft.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels