Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service from Joshua

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Joshua. Was an excellent customer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All Inclusive Feel

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Clarion was good for me. A restaurant, bar with tvs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Included breakfast was good and the staff friendly. The furniture is getting tired and in need of a good cleaning. Rooms smelled of old smoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
The carpets were filthy when I see that I question the rest of the room for the price not good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
This was a good hotel to stay while visiting relatives. Not a lot to do around here. The beds are starting to get soft.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crash pad for road trip with restaurant.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Crash pad for road trip. Having onsite restaurant is nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room, Friendly staff, and hotel WiFi that really worked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Humble Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The best part of this facility was how quiet it is. No running toilet. No street noise ~ at least in the room I stayed in.
Cons: It could use a little cosmetic updates.
Location: Conveniently located to food and shopping.
I just started making a couple trips a year to the Ontario area. I was unhappy with the other, newer hotel I was staying at so I recently switched to the Clarion Inn. I'm so glad I did. First impressions are that of thinking the place could use a little updating, but my room was very comfortable and very quiet!! This will be my new home away from home for my trips to Ontario.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Sherry, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive comments about your stay with us. We're glad you enjoy all we have too offer.We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Sherry Manzo General Manager Clarion Inn, Ontario 541-889-8621