Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, Canada

Convenient Off I-84

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Convenient location off I-84. Did not have to drive to a sit down restaurant as Country Kitchen is connected to hotel.
Cons: Bathroom wallpaper old and peeling off in places. Fiberglass tub while clean was old and looked dirty. No extraction fan thus mirror gets fogged.
Room was ready for our arrival and clerk welcomed us back.....nice touch. Air conditioning in room was excellent considering temp outside was 102 F. Restaurant Country Kitchen had good wholesome food with reasonable prices and service was friendly and efficient. Free hot full breakfast was in Restaurant...nice to eat off non plastic plates and cutlery. Service was friendly by Mary.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from woodinville, wa

Posted May 29, 2016
Nice stay. Some minor repairs are needed. Overall good stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für einen Zwischenstopp

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Gepflegtes Fühstück
Auf der Durchreise haben wir hier eine angenehme Nacht verbracht. Pool ist angenehm. Freundliches Frühstück im Lokal mit netter Bedienung
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Pretty Good Motel by the Highway

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Location by the highway, reasonable rate and the complementary breakfast.
Location: A small shopping center nearby.
Spend a night at this hotel on our way back from Yellowstone National Park. The room was decent, it was clean. Staff at the front desk was polite. Complementary breakfast at the restaurant attached to the hotel was pretty good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Candi, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Candi Bond Director of Sales and Catering Clarion Inn 541-889-8621
5 out of 5
by Raymond from Chewelah

Great stay

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. . . convenient location,excellent facilities,good breakfast, discount on dinner, etc. Would definitely recommend it to friends and family.
5 out of 5
by Kathy from Vernon, BC

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Booked room on back side of hotel - away from freeway. Very well kept and very quiet. It was a great place to stay & will be back when we travel that way. A great restaurant too - would certainly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian from Ogden , Utah

Great Value

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room for the price. Decent Breakfast
4 out of 5
by Toshio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland or

Great place if you have pets

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Loved the first floor with easy access to outside. Perfect for dogs. Very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2015 by Candi, Hotel Management
On behalf of the hotel and staff, I would like to thank you for leaving us a positive review. We are especially glad that you enjoyed our pet friendly rooms. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Candi Bond Director of Sales and Catering