Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
It was better than the usual higher priced hotel chains
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Nice and clean. Enjoyable stay. Comfortable bed. Had an early morning flight out and the staff was very accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport, nice room, bad breakfast.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Room was bigger and nicer than expected.
Cons: The breakfast was pretty below par. The only edible thing there was the cereal.
Location: Super close to the airport, 2 or 3 miles from downtown. Didn't check out the immediate area, so go downtown for all food and fun.
I came in to check in at 11:30pm, and the staff were really nice and were able to help me no problem. Nice room, fairly big and had a couch. Less than a mile from the airport, so super convenient. Not a far drive from Downtown, so not bad either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, fair price.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Great hotel. Enjoyed the simple exercise room. Room itself was clean and comfortable. I was on a business trip and enjoyed the service allowing me to print a document from my room at their business center. Great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pty

Good locatipn; friendly courteous staff;

Posted Jan 14, 2017
This a convenient stay near Airport; funtional room good distribution; quiet Breakfast standard CS fare; decent wifi Would repeat
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for travel

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to airport and 10 min drive away from entertainment. Staff was very helpful and courteous. If you need transportation to airport in the mornings they need at least a 1 hr notice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was wonderful! Very clean and nicely decorated. King bed was very comfortable and beautifully made. Linens and Towels fresh. Bathroom had a nice presentation of towels and sundries.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay!

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and clean, large enough to no feel confined. The staff was very nice. The property has easy access to the airport yet was quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet location near highway

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was comfortable and the staff extremely helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the stay very much. The staff was very friendly & helpful'