Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: The entire staff that I came in contact with
Cons: The Continental Breakfast it is highly over rated on the web
Location: The location of this Hotel is convenient for many areas in Boise, Idaho
I was disappointed in the continental breakfast, I spent 3 nights, I went down to breakfast at 9 on Saturday Morning, had I been a cereal eater there were 3 varieties more for the children, apples was the fruit, there was no bread of any kind for toast, a few muffins and donuts, there were 4 pieces of bacon, I took one piece because other people were coming in, there were very few scrabbled eggs, there was a bit of waffle batter. A gentleman came out and filled the juice but seemed to have very little interest in checking the empty areas nor replenishing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel--but phones didn't work one day

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Clean, pleasantcomfortble, good location.
Cons: The phones.
Location: Good access to airport and downtown.
Very nice, good location. Completely met expectations. Good breakfast. One day the in room phones didn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveling

Posted Feb 1, 2016
my stay was good, Staff very friendly and breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Location is convenient
Cons: in room coffee tastes like yuck
The staff is always helpful. In room coffee is awful but if you go downstairs, in the breakfast room it is good. Breakfast should be served until 10 on weekends, but always good and simple. Room is always clean. Thanks to the staff, I have always enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Very clean and quiet. Super close to the airport and convenient with excellent and dependable shuttle service. Glad we stayed here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Disappointed Again

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Bright and clean. Breakfast was good, and breakfast area very roomy.
Cons: Fix the Spa
Location: Next to airport, all shopping conveniences and cheap gas.
Third time on this trip stopping at 6 different hotels in two different chains that the spa/whirlpool was out of order. What ya gunna do? Anyway very friendly staff, very clean and bright hotel, both common areas and rooms. Any they were roomy as well. Breakfast faire was complete eggs, bacon, b&g, waffles and all the things the kids like too. Nice pool and adequate health exercise room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Close to airport.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: The room was comfortable and breakfast was great.
Cons: Shuttle service options.
Location: Airport and car rental was convenient.
Checked in late, so it was a very short night....didn't even turn on the TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marilyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Really nice.

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable bed, and layout was nice. Stylish couch. Pretty cool room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephen from Tucson, AZ

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Well run, clean, modern, everything worked. Run to/from the airport was courteous and efficient. We'll be back.