Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Room, pool, breakfast.
Cons: More training for desk clerk.
Nice hotel, the desk clerk was confused about the billing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They have a sauna here!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
That's always a bonus. The staff is friendly and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfy.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
It was wonderful. The staff were friendly. Rooms were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to the airport.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
It was easy to get to this motel. The hotel staff was very friendly. The room is clean and very comfortable. The bathroom could've use some updating but it was clean. The only complaint I could even come up with is that breakfast ended at nine instead of 10. I would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

Place to stay in Boise

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Comfort Suites is our place in Boise! We have been staying there for many years. It is close to the airport & downtown. We love the cows!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garden Valley, Idaho

airport location

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Close to the freeway for travel to Meridian and western Boise area.
Cons: Carpeting in room could be replaced and better cleaned; darkening shades for window in addition to sheers. Maintenance may be needed in bathrooms.
Location: Close to the airport; free parking; I did not stay in the area except to sleep - I had meals in Boise and Meridian.
On the recommendation of other travelers, I booked this hotel even though the location was not very centralized. The room smelled of dirty feet when I opened the door but lobby staff was able to provide a room freshener which helped. There was no darkening curtain on the window, only sheers. There were food bits around the bed on the floor. I also found a leak under the sink in the bathroom on Saturday night and could not determine where the water was coming from. Crusty white edges of this water leak puddling under the sink made it appear that the leak had been there for some time without being fixed. Lobby staff was alerted for a maintenance check for the water leak on SUN AM. Breakfast was good but the dining room was dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
It was better than the usual higher priced hotel chains
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Nice and clean. Enjoyable stay. Comfortable bed. Had an early morning flight out and the staff was very accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport, nice room, bad breakfast.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Room was bigger and nicer than expected.
Cons: The breakfast was pretty below par. The only edible thing there was the cereal.
Location: Super close to the airport, 2 or 3 miles from downtown. Didn't check out the immediate area, so go downtown for all food and fun.
I came in to check in at 11:30pm, and the staff were really nice and were able to help me no problem. Nice room, fairly big and had a couch. Less than a mile from the airport, so super convenient. Not a far drive from Downtown, so not bad either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, fair price.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Great hotel. Enjoyed the simple exercise room. Room itself was clean and comfortable. I was on a business trip and enjoyed the service allowing me to print a document from my room at their business center. Great experience.