Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane Valley, United States of America

One night stay

Posted Oct 19, 2016
One night stay place to rest your head. Good staff, comfortable rooms, clean, lighting could use improvement. Overall satisfactory.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Close to the airport and downtown.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Excellent close to the airport and downtown as well.
Excellent check in staff very nice and well informed. A Hard worker! The rooms are clean and nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silicon Valley, CA

Nice hotel close to Boise airport

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Good location. Moderately priced. Well appointed rooms. Free modest breakfast. Very nice staff. Clean.
Cons: Could have cleaned better behind the bathroom door, like many hotels.
Location: 5 min from the Boise airport. 10 min from the old town Boise area, BSU and several museums. Restaurants galore within 10 min.
I have tried 5 hotels around Boise airport and I think I have finally found one that is not over priced, has nice rooms, good staff and a free, moderate breakfast. This will be my go to hotel from now on. 5 min from the airport right on Vista/airport way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duchess

Close to freeway and airport

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Good location clean part of the city
Cons: Clean the stains off the couch would be a good start
Location: Boise ID awesome place to visit. Great restaurants, nightclubs, scenery,
Hotel is in need of a remodel and the staff are not overly friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Clean, comfortable, affordable and friendly staff,

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed and linens
Cons: The building was being painted outdoors at the time we were there. It seemed as if everything was in good shape.
Location: Nice proximity to the airport
We stayed just 1 night. The hotel was clean, staff efficient and friendly. Our room was clean and very comfortable. The breakfast was great. Nice to have a shuttle to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price paid

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: We like the space in the room. Breakfast was very good.
Cons: Front desk staff could been friendlier. I got the impression we were a burden on them.
Location: Willow Creek restaurant is 4 blocks away and is very good.
I have stayed at this hotel many times. Overall the experience has been pretty consistent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large room. Close to airport

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location. Large comfortable room. Beds good.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to,airport and restaurants
No complaints. Hotel staff very helpful. Large room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice. very close to Boise Airport

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: location, size of room/suite, cleanliness, parking, quiet.
Everything was excellent. However, the business/printing room was down, and had been for a week. It made boarding passes retrieval a bit cumbersome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was very slow, also at time of checkout there was no one at the front desk. Had to just leave my key at the desk, same thing for the person behind me. A front desk person did not show up for checkout
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Short overnight between flights