Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Cons: Maids not disturbing guests prior to check out time. My door was opened twice and knocked on a third time.
Had an enjoyable stay, was comfortable and clean, Breakfast was very good, Lots of choices!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find

Posted Apr 16, 2017
My 6 year old and I stayed for a night. We didn't bring any toys for the pool but the man at the front desk was so nice he found her some to play with. Room was very clean and I slept like a baby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Tabatha M., Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that your 6 year old was able to enjoy the pool! I will be sure to give kudos to our staff for making sure she was so happy. We look forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Beds, location, amenities, breakfast
Cons: The breakfast hostess is overworked on weekends, she is too busy to keep breakfast area well stocked and clean during rush hours. She works hard
Location: Visit my sister-in-law and niece.
Great place, took care of all my needs without pressure or hassle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel close to where we were doing business.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Good location for us.
Cons: New TVs (see above). Perhaps a map of the area noting things to do.
Location: Just a few lights off the Interstate 84. Close to restaurants and shopping
We checked in and found the room to be very nice. We went for a walk and found many restaurants nearby. The bed was very good but I will start bring my own pillow because the hotel pillows are always too soft or there is not enough of them. The breakfast choices were excellent and the host was great. Check out was very smooth. A weird thing happened while we were sleeping. The room has a LG TV in both rooms of the suite. Both TVs came on in the middle of the night; there was no sound or picture, just a snowy screen and you could tell the thing was on. I tried the remote and it would not respond. I went to pull the plug and that is when it turned off. We put a towel over it and went back to sleep. I notified the clerk at the front desk when we checked out. I don't know if we will use this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Tabatha M., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. Having your TV come on in the middle of the night can be very frustrating. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Thank you for the great feedback on our location and quality of your guest room. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Good location for what we need and comfortable environment including room and breakfast facility. Did not get to use pool, but looked to be in good working order.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hailey

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Same as above
Cons: nothing
Location: Very good location with good shopping and resturants.
Everyone was very friendly, the rooms were clean and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David

Early housekeeping

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room and great location. I was awake, but they were cleaning rooms on a Wednesday morning at 7:20AM. If you want to sleep in, I would be concerned. Overall very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
I had brought my daughter n a friend to Boise for my daughters birthday to stay in a hotel with a pool. The pool heater is broken. So it was a little disappointing to my daughter n her friend. But other than that the hotel is fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Village and all sorts of food places

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Orbitz
The only problem was that when we got there we learned that the pool/spa heater was broken and the pool was on the colder side but it was still fun. That was one of the reasons to go there to let the kids swim..