Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very comfortable. Super nice staff. The only bad thing I have to say is the fridge didn't work and had mold in it and smelled bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Resevered a King got a double

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Good
Place was nice. Reserved a King room got a double. Said they don't guarantee thru a third party. I arrived at 3:30pm
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room and very helpful staff.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Stayed during a conference. My room was clean quiet and comfortable and the staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Driving thru to SUNRIVER Oregon. Restaurant in hotel was fabulous! The gal working that day and evening made ou trip so much more fun!! August 20, 2016
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Disappointed

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We requested a king size bed and when we checked in we received 2 queen size beds in a handicap room. The bathroom floor was kinda gross (hair, and sticky in one spot) and therefore we didn't want to walk barefoot. The next morning I went to blow dry my hair and realized I had forgotten our blow dryer and I thought oh this is a Marriott Courtyard, they have one in the room. After looking all over I sent my son to the front desk because all three phones did not work. When he got there and asked for one the desk clerk kept telling him there was one behind the door, even though I told her while he was on his own phone with me that there was nothing there. So she sent him back up anyway to tell me there was one behind the door even though I told her there wasn't. Finally I sent my husband down and once again they tried to tell him it is behind the door, but he informed them that he checked every drawer, behind the door, etc. Therefore, they sent one up shortly there after. The gentleman who delivered it was extremely kind and understanding. I have worked in hotels for years and really do understand room request, and not trusting a guest when they tell you something isn't there, however, I felt that this was unacceptable for such a hotel. I felt like my expedia points were wasted. I think that it was more disappointing because I had such good reviews from a friend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by darin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
I was very disappointed in the swimming pool. For a hotel of that size the pool was very small. Our grandkids were disappointed that it was so small there were so many people trying to swim that it was way over crowded. The pictures in your website made it look much larger than it actually is. My husband and I would stay again, but not if we were traveling with family and grandkids.