Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The wardrobe door in our room would not stay closed and was in need of repair. Also, there was no coupon for breakfast. I expected more from Marriott.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent breakfast!

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Convenient with a nice public gathering area.
Cons: Front desk staff should be more on top of everything.
A nice hotel. Breakfast was excellent, nice dining area. Front desk staff wasn't as on top of things as they should have been but the overall experience was positive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 27, 2017
The hotel was great and thr staff was very friendly. Rooms were really clean and was very comfortable. Only had a few problems with the stay, reserved the room with breakfast included for 2 adults but the second and third day they tried to charge me for the second person with me. Had to go talk to the counter and see what they could do about it and said it was taken care of but they still charged me. The second problem was the toilet paper, why have such a nice hotel and only have 1 ply...very odd indeed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Bryce Canyon stay

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Hotel was comfortable, quiet and clean. Breakfast was good, with many choices.
This was a nice place to rest after exploring Bryce Canyon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Nice place. StayeStayed 2 nights. Could really use a Jacuzzi though. Bistro messed up my steak for dinner (sent it back), and my eggs for breakfast. Chef needs to go back to school.
1 out of 5
by Aaron

LAST RESORT ONLY!!!!!!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
If you want to work on your arguing skills, then this is the place for you. The staff will gladly help you out in many childish ways from telling you "no i didn't" to straight up calling you a liar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Lovely hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Excellent stay, friendly staff, outstanding experience staying in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, well located

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The staff was incredibly accommodating and friendly, my room was clean, quiet and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ketchum

Noisy, noisy, noisy!!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Cons: Someone needed to rein the noise from these kids in or moved me to another room on the 3rd or 4th floor. Comp me a breakfast or anything but "Sorry!"
Stayed on the first floor between the pool and the elevator. Busloads of high school students checked in and they ran up and down the halls for over 2 hours. They must have stayed on the second floor because they were so noisy until 1 AM and then at 6:30 in the morning. Even calling the front desk did not deter these kids. And the next morning, the girl at the front desk responded "Sorry!" Will never stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice , comfortable, clean. The only complaint I had was the beers I ordered in the lounge were room temperature when served .