Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

It was okay....

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: the bed
Cons: see above.
honestly there are some hotels in the area half the price that I enjoy MORE. the bed was comfy, nothing was broken-- but the room was small, and the amenities were just average... No free breakfast, no large room, the TV took 3 minutes to warm up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Scott Terry- General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear A-a-ron Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your visit was at the Courtyard Boise West Meridian. Was sorry to hear of the issues with the television in the room. Will have our Engineering team take a sweep through and insure all are working properly. We hope to see again the next time you are in the Boise area.
5 out of 5
by Angela from Spring Creek

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Scott Terry, Hotel Management
Dear Angela Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Courtyard Boise West Meridian. We hope to see you again very soon. Thank you for being our Guest!
5 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Scott Terry, Hotel Management
Thank you Jason for the great rating! Hope to see you again very soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Amanda

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Amanda and the other front desk staff were amazing! They smiled and seemed to enjoy helping me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Scott Terry - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Leslie Glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit at Courtyard Boise West Meridian. We to feel our team is the best at taking care of our Guests! Hope to see you again very soon.
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Scott Terry, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great rating! We hope to see you again very soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tigard,or

Conveniently located

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Breakfast
Room nice,staff great! Bought breakfast at restaurant, it was over priced and was terrible (oatmeal was stone cold, and toast was hard enough to break for croutons)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Scott Terry- General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear NB Thank you for being our guest and posting a review of your stay at the Courtyard Boise West Meridian. Was disappointing to hear of the issues at Breakfast. I will share you comments with our Food and Beverage to insure we do not have a similar situation in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boise idaho

I stayed two night

Posted Mar 13, 2016
First night staff was really friendly and helpful and was really impressed the second night staff was rude and brushed us off when we asked questions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Scott Terry- General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ellie Thank you for posting a review and letting us know of the issue with a team member on the second night. I will review with the Front Office your comments to make sure we correct this moving forward. We hope to see you again very soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Forgot to clean our room. Wouldn't make any adjustment when we checked out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2016 by Scott Terry- General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Was disappointed to hear of your issue with your room cleaning. We always strive to exceed expectations for all our guest and in your case we fell short. Would be interested in receiving information as to when you stayed with us so I can insure this issue does not happen again in future. I hope that you give us a try again next time your travel brings you to the Boise area. I sincerely appreciate you being our guest and apologize for our oversight.